Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka National Chess Championship 2013 - Major Division Kandy

Last update 04.02.2013 13:43:27, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Kulasekara Kashapa D M T1879SRI 24w1 50b1 9w1 3b½ 2w1 11b1 4w½6,00,028,024,0
2Munasinghe Chanaka Aruna1835SRI 38b1 13w1 6b1 11w1 1b0 3w½ 5b½5,00,030,025,5
3Haputhanthri H U D B1746SRI 36w1 52b1 10w1 1w½ 5b½ 2b½ 8w½5,00,029,026,0
4Bandara Dhanushka1853SRI 54w1 10b0 52w1 50b+ 6b½ 13w1 1b½5,00,027,024,0
5Galagamaarachchi A.S.1730SRI 40w1 39b1 28w1 12b½ 3w½ 7b½ 2w½5,00,026,523,5
6Kumara M H N1618SRI 58w1 8b1 2w0 35b1 4w½ 9b½ 20w15,00,026,523,5
7Kalubowila K H N1758SRI 53b1 11w0 38b1 16w1 15b1 5w½ 12b½5,00,026,523,0
8Walisundara W M U1794SRI 43b1 6w0 27b1 10w½ 37b1 16w1 3b½5,00,026,023,0
9Herath N N B1726SRI 22b1 25w1 1b0 37w½ 27b1 6w½ 23b15,00,025,522,0
Thawalampola Banuka Neranjan1559SRI 41b1 4w1 3b0 8b½ 46w1 26w½ 31b15,00,025,522,0
11Weerakoon H C B1583SRI 62w1 7b1 59w1 2b0 26b1 1w0 18b½4,50,027,524,0
12Kandearachchi K A N S B1947SRI 45w1 19b½ 21w1 5w½ 13b½ 20b½ 7w½4,50,026,522,5
13Bandara A J S D1718SRI 44w1 2b0 36w1 28b1 12w½ 4b0 27w14,50,024,021,0
14Malinda Sudesh1188SRI 19w0 24b1 17w½ 21b½ 34w1 25b½ 28w+4,50,023,520,0
15Savinda Yasas1492SRI 29w½ 47b1 20w½ 19b1 7w0 21b½ 25w14,50,023,020,5
16Jayalath Thusitha Kumara1567SRI 35w½ 29b1 46w1 7b0 45w1 8b0 30w14,50,022,519,5
17Wijesinghe T S B1537SRI 51b0 22w1 14b½ 30w½ 35b½ 29w1 26b14,50,020,517,5
18Aluvihare Shakila1652SRI 48w½ 32b1 34w½ 45b½ 25w½ 36b1 11w½4,50,020,017,5
19Nawarathne Nilnuwan1709SRI 14b1 12w½ 37b½ 15w0 38b1 23w0 39w14,00,023,520,5
20Illangakoon C J B1649SRI 55b½ 33w1 15b½ 25w½ 29b1 12w½ 6b04,00,023,020,5
21Kulupana P M1615SRI 33b½ 57w1 12b0 14w½ 51b1 15w½ 22w½4,00,023,020,0
22Herath Nipuna B B1289SRI 9w0 17b0 62w1 52b½ 42w1 37w+ 21b½4,00,022,019,5
23Marasinghe H N B1534SRI 42w½ 35b½ 51w0 32b1 53w1 19b1 9w04,00,022,019,0
24Weerasinghe C C1443SRI 1b0 14w0 44b1 33w½ 41b½ 55w1 36b14,00,022,019,0
25Wijesinghe C A B1544SRI 61w1 9b0 40w1 20b½ 18b½ 14w½ 15b03,50,025,022,0
26Jayaweera C L1780SRI 49w1 28b0 39w1 34b1 11w0 10b½ 17w03,50,024,021,5
27Haputhanthri H.L.N.B.1424SRI 59w½ 42b1 8w0 47b1 9w0 46b+ 13b03,50,024,021,0
28Nawarathna R T B1510SRI 60b1 26w1 5b0 13w0 30b½ 35w1 14b-3,50,023,520,5
29Weerakoon R K B1289SRI 15b½ 16w0 57b1 59b+ 20w0 17b0 45w+3,50,023,020,5
30Wijesekara Gayendra D B0SRI 32w½ 34b0 48w1 17b½ 28w½ 52b+ 16b03,50,022,019,5
31Tennakoon I L K1874SRI -0 40b0 42w½ 48b1 47w1 45b1 10w03,50,020,518,0
Harrikizhan K C1352SRI 30b½ 18w0 33b½ 23w0 61b+ 51b+ 34w½3,50,020,518,0
33Bandara D R N0SRI 21w½ 20b0 32w½ 24b½ 39w½ 53b+ 38b½3,50,020,017,5
34Dassanayake D M G S1549SRI 57b½ 30w1 18b½ 26w0 14b0 56w1 32b½3,50,019,517,5
35Dissanayake D M C0SRI 16b½ 23w½ 56b1 6w0 17w½ 28b0 49w½3,00,024,522,0
36Thawalampola Oshada D1341SRI 3b0 60w1 13b0 54w1 43b1 18w0 24w03,00,024,021,0
37Bandara S A R B1556SRI 47w½ 48b1 19w½ 9b½ 8w0 22b- 41b½3,00,023,521,0
38Gunathilake S T1419SRI 2w0 62b1 7w0 40b1 19w0 44b½ 33w½3,00,023,020,0
39Hewage Sandeepa1419SRI 64b+ 5w0 26b0 41w½ 33b½ 57w1 19b03,00,021,518,5
40Nanayakkara T1325SRI 5b0 31w1 25b0 38w0 54b½ 41w½ 57b13,00,021,518,5
41Fernando M S D0SRI 10w0 49b1 45w0 39b½ 24w½ 40b½ 37w½3,00,021,018,5
42Rathnayake T P0SRI 23b½ 27w0 31b½ 43w½ 22b0 54w½ 56b13,00,020,517,5
43Lankeshwara B. Ruchira1412SRI 8w0 61b1 50w0 42b½ 36w0 47b1 44w½3,00,020,017,5
44Ranasinghe Anuga Gavindith1285SRI 13b0 45b0 24w0 60w1 49b1 38w½ 43b½3,00,020,017,5
45Weerathilaka Asiri1455SRI 12b0 44w1 41b1 18w½ 16b0 31w0 29b-2,50,024,021,0
46Yaparathne B K B1736SRI 56b½ 55w1 16b0 51w1 10b0 27w- -02,50,022,520,5
47Iddagoda Nikitha0SRI 37b½ 15w0 55b1 27w0 31b0 43w0 62b12,50,020,018,0
48Aluvihare Sithum D0SRI 18b½ 37w0 30b0 31w0 57w0 58b1 55b12,50,019,017,0
49Kumarawansha H L1371SRI 26b0 41w0 58b0 62w1 44w0 60b1 35b½2,50,015,514,5
50Herath Hasitha P1575SRI 65b+ 1w0 43b1 4w- -0 -0 -02,00,024,021,0
51Rathnayake H C D0SRI 17w1 -0 23b1 46b0 21w0 32w- -02,00,024,020,5
52Rangamuwa W L B1453SRI 63w+ 3w0 4b0 22w½ 55b½ 30w- -02,00,022,519,5
53Kumarasinghe U U1367SRI 7w0 -0 60b1 61w1 23b0 33w- -02,00,021,019,0
54Saumy Zainab1422SRI 4b0 58w1 -0 36b0 40w½ 42b½ -02,00,020,517,5
55Athukorala A T N0SRI 20w½ 46b0 47w0 58b1 52w½ 24b0 48w02,00,019,016,5
56Ranasinghe Shalini1333SRI 46w½ 59b0 35w0 57b½ 58w1 34b0 42w02,00,018,516,5
57Jayakody Upekshana0SRI 34w½ 21b0 29w0 56w½ 48b1 39b0 40w02,00,018,015,5
58Balasooriya B.A.M.S0SRI 6b0 54b0 49w1 55w0 56b0 48w0 60b12,00,017,015,0
59Prabajith Asela1863SRI 27b½ 56w1 11b0 29w- -0 -0 -01,50,020,518,0
60Vidyarathna Anjitha0SRI 28w0 36b0 53w0 44b0 62b1 49w0 58w01,00,018,016,0
61Kirindegamaarachchi Tharundu0SRI 25b0 43w0 -1 53b0 32w- -0 -01,00,017,515,5
62Deepchandra Vimukthi0SRI 11b0 38w0 22b0 49b0 60w0 -1 47w01,00,017,016,0
63Chandrasiri S A1885SRI 52b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,016,515,0
Karunarathne W M V W B1830SRI 39w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,016,515,0
Dharmarathna K S0SRI 50w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,016,515,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 24.05.2022 18:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use