Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Campeonato Nacional - Fase Final - 2007

Last update 10.09.2007 08:15:59, Creator/Last Upload: fpx - federação portuguesa de xadrez

Final Ranking after 9 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgClub/CityPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
15IMDamaso RuiPOR2444FC Barreirense6,50,03,526,8
27FMPereira RubenPOR2370AA Amadora6,00,52,523,3
39FMPinheiro JosePOR2313GC Odivelas6,00,52,522,5
48GMFernandes AntonioPOR2427AX Gaia5,51,03,023,3
53FMDias PauloPOR2426GD Diana5,50,02,021,0
66Santos Antonio PPOR2287GC Odivelas5,00,01,518,0
74Padeiro JosePOR2276CX Seia4,00,01,514,3
82Andrade JosePOR2282ADRC Mata Benfica2,50,51,510,8
91Alho DiogoPOR2216AA Coimbra2,50,51,09,5
1010FMLeonardo JoaoPOR2258CR Feijo1,50,00,55,3

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Koya Tie-Break
Tie Break3: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break (with real points)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.07.2020 21:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use