Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka Women's National B 2012

Last update 18.03.2012 17:04:02, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 10 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Nawaratne Malithi1558SRI 59w1 12b0 57w1 22b1 7b1 4w1 6w1 9b½ 5w½ 10b½7,50,058,054,0
2Methmali Y1798SRI 66w1 43b½ 38w½ 29b1 4b½ -0 37w+ 26w1 11b1 7w17,50,053,048,0
3Sumithrarachchi Sayuri1575SRI 30b½ 71w½ 26b0 57w1 70b1 36w½ 18b1 21b1 12w1 14w17,50,046,543,5
4Gunaratne Manisha Suchini1567SRI 40w1 70b1 12w1 5b½ 2w½ 1b0 14w1 11w½ 13b1 9b½7,00,059,554,5
5Perera Panchali1695SRI 75b1 21w1 8b1 4w½ 13b½ 11w0 35b1 15w1 1b½ 6b½7,00,058,053,0
6Basnayake IU1799SRI 50b1 33w1 17b1 15w1 11b1 13w½ 1b0 16w1 7b0 5w½7,00,058,052,5
7Kahanda IDS1632SRI 34w1 37b0 70w1 36b1 1w0 23b1 38w1 20b1 6w1 2b07,00,054,549,5
8De Silva Shelani1559SRI 76b1 14w1 5w0 20b½ 44w1 10b1 16b0 17w½ 22b1 15w17,00,053,549,0
9Jayathilake Mihirani1698SRI 20w0 41b1 32w½ 35b1 56w1 66b1 11b1 1w½ 15b½ 4w½7,00,052,548,0
10Chankamie M.K.T.1629SRI 60b1 46w1 24b1 11w0 21b½ 8w0 36b1 43w1 16b1 1w½7,00,052,047,5
11Chandrasiri SAK1669SRI 23w1 29b1 37w1 10b1 6w0 5b1 9w0 4b½ 2w0 25w16,50,059,554,0
12Yashora Tiumi1749SRI 64b1 1w1 4b0 21w0 32b1 18w1 24b1 13w½ 3b0 17w16,50,056,551,5
13Jayathilake Navoda1614SRI 22w1 28b½ 43w1 44b1 5w½ 6b½ 20w½ 12b½ 4w0 23b16,50,054,549,5
14Viththiyarani S1813SRI 32w1 8b0 23w1 56b½ 37w1 16w½ 4b0 38b1 20w1 3b06,00,055,050,0
15Gimhani H. Shashipraba1629SRI 61w1 36b1 20w1 6b0 66w½ 43b1 21w1 5b0 9w½ 8b06,00,053,549,0
16Rajapakshe Nuwanthi Dileka1482SRI 53w½ 74b1 28w1 27b½ 39w1 14b½ 8w1 6b0 10w0 31b½6,00,053,048,5
17Senarath Kavindi1615SRI 54b1 45w1 6w0 37b½ 20w0 28b1 66w1 8b½ 35w1 12b06,00,051,547,0
18Balapitiya Jayani Heshani0SRI 47w1 39b½ 27w0 52b1 25w1 12b0 3w0 56b1 21w½ 35b16,00,049,545,0
19Mendis Dasuni Hansika1456SRI 77b1 25b½ 39w½ 31w0 22b½ 30w½ 58b1 24w½ 27b½ 40w16,00,046,042,5
20Egodage Y.p.0SRI 9b1 55w1 15b0 8w½ 17b1 31w1 13b½ 7w0 14b0 33w½5,50,056,551,0
21Jayasundara H.j.m.r.m.1494SRI 35w1 5b0 58w1 12b1 10w½ 27b1 15b0 3w0 18b½ 22w½5,50,056,051,0
22Koswatte K.W.D.M.H.U.0SRI 13b0 68w1 55b1 1w0 19w½ 25b½ 67w1 39b1 8w0 21b½5,50,052,548,0
23Gunaratne Ayeshmanthi0SRI 11b0 48w1 14b0 71w1 55b1 7w0 30b1 25w½ 43b1 13w05,50,051,047,0
24Balasuriya Sajini Hasara1411SRI 78w+ 67b1 10w0 25b½ 38w½ 39b1 12w0 19b½ 31w½ 34b½5,50,050,546,0
25Selvaratnam Navodya1649SRI 69b1 19w½ 73b½ 24w½ 18b0 22w½ 34w1 23b½ 29w1 11b05,50,050,045,5
26Rathnayake RMPC0SRI 43w0 66b0 3w1 72b1 28w½ 56b1 27w1 2b0 39w½ 38b½5,50,049,545,5
27Dissanayake D.D.M.R.P.K.1565SRI 65b1 44w½ 18b1 16w½ 31b½ 21w0 26b0 40b1 19w½ 32w½5,50,049,545,0
28Bandara R.m.Nisakya1313SRI 68b1 13w½ 16b0 47w½ 26b½ 17w0 44b1 48w1 33b½ 30w½5,50,048,044,0
29Kottahachchi A.S.1491SRI 48b1 11w0 30b1 2w0 61b1 35w0 41b½ 50w1 25b0 49w15,50,047,543,5
30Lenagala Janaki0SRI 3w½ 56b½ 29w0 67b½ 72w1 19b½ 23w0 46w1 45b1 28b½5,50,047,543,5
31Wickramasinghe Dilhara Isini1646SRI 70w0 40b1 49w1 19b1 27w½ 20b0 43w0 66b1 24b½ 16w½5,50,046,542,5
32Bandara T.B.S.H0SRI 14b0 76w1 9b½ 45w½ 12w0 53b0 57w1 71b1 42w1 27b½5,50,045,542,5
33Methmini Nelunika1561SRI 57w1 6b0 59w1 66b0 49w0 52b½ 42w1 47b1 28w½ 20b½5,50,044,540,5
34Jayasuriya Hasara Wismini0SRI 7b0 62w0 65b1 42w½ 74b1 73w1 25b0 45w½ 58b1 24w½5,50,042,539,0
35Sathya S0SRI 21b0 75w1 46b1 9w0 45b1 29b1 5w0 55w1 17b0 18w05,00,051,046,5
36Karunarathna Sanduni Imasha1365SRI 51b1 15w0 71b1 7w0 47b1 3b½ 10w0 41w½ 40b0 58w15,00,050,046,5
37Sathma Devni1417SRI 62b1 7w1 11b0 17w½ 14b0 51w1 2b- -0 44b½ 48w15,00,050,046,0
38 Koswattha K W D M D I1511SRI 52w½ 53b1 2b½ 51w½ 24b½ 49w1 7b0 14w0 41b½ 26w½5,00,049,545,0
39Abeywardena HN1607SRI 63b1 18w½ 19b½ 73w1 16b0 24w0 49b1 22w0 26b½ 41w½5,00,047,543,5
40Maddumage M.m. Gimhani0SRI 4b0 31w0 75b1 55w0 68b1 44w1 46b1 27w0 36w1 19b05,00,046,043,0
41Kumara Kithsara T0SRI 55b0 9w0 64b1 58w1 73b½ 46w½ 29w½ 36b½ 38w½ 39b½5,00,045,041,5
42Weerasekara P T D0SRI 46b0 60w½ 50b½ 34b½ 67w½ 70w1 33b0 54w1 32b0 61w15,00,042,538,5
43Kulatunga Dinithi1551SRI 26b1 2w½ 13b0 60w1 51b1 15w0 31b1 10b0 23w0 -04,50,053,549,0
44Wijethunga Pasindi Mekala0SRI 72w1 27b½ 67w1 13w0 8b0 40b0 28w0 64b1 37w½ 52b½4,50,048,044,5
45Subasinghe SAJM1253SRI 58w1 17b0 47w½ 32b½ 35w0 48b½ 52w1 34b½ 30w0 53b½4,50,045,041,0
46Nonis PARR1318SRI 42w1 10b0 35w0 59b½ 48w1 41b½ 40w0 30b0 47w½ 68b14,50,045,041,0
47Perera Hasini0SRI 18b0 63w1 45b½ 28b½ 36w0 61w1 50b½ 33w0 46b½ 54w½4,50,044,040,0
48Saumi Sainab0SRI 29w0 23b0 54b1 69w1 46b0 45w½ 73b+ 28b0 56w1 37b04,50,044,040,0
49Idirisinghe IMNH0SRI 67w0 78b+ 31b0 62w1 33b1 38b0 39w0 53b½ 68w1 29b04,50,043,539,5
50Batawala N Navodya0SRI 6w0 57b0 42w½ 77b1 59w½ 62b1 47w½ 29b0 53w½ 51b½4,50,042,539,0
51Weerakkody D. d.0SRI 36w0 61b1 72w1 38b½ 43w0 37b0 59w½ 67b½ 52w½ 50w½4,50,042,538,5
52Ratnayake Lakshika0SRI 38b½ 73w0 74b1 18w0 60b½ 33w½ 45b0 72w1 51b½ 44w½4,50,041,538,5
53Senarath Yapa Binudhi0SRI 16b½ 38w0 69b½ 70b0 63w1 32w1 55b0 49w½ 50b½ 45w½4,50,041,538,0
54Karunaratne Sulakna B.K.0SRI 17w0 58b0 48w0 65b1 71w1 67b0 72w1 42b0 59w1 47b½4,50,038,035,0
55De Silva Chamindra1606SRI 41w1 20b0 22w0 40b1 23w0 59b1 53w1 35b0 -0 -04,00,046,542,0
56Kumari SCT1508SRI 71b½ 30w½ 62b1 14w½ 9b0 26w0 74b1 18w0 48b0 63w½4,00,044,541,5
57Vithanage Isuri Pehesara0SRI 33b0 50w1 1b0 3b0 62w0 69w1 32b0 63b0 -1 72w14,00,044,541,5
58Wickramarachchi K.a.d.t.0SRI 45b0 54w1 21b0 41b0 77w+ 60w1 19w0 61b1 34w0 36b04,00,044,040,0
59Ranasinghe Lakshi Kasunika0SRI 1b0 64w1 33b0 46w½ 50b½ 55w0 51b½ 60w½ 54b0 74w14,00,043,540,0
60Jayaweera Sayuni Gihansa0SRI 10w0 42b½ 77w1 43b0 52w½ 58b0 68w½ 59b½ 63w½ 65b½4,00,039,536,0
61 Kanakarathne S N De Silva0SRI 15b0 51w0 76b1 68w1 29w0 47b0 62w1 58w0 71b1 42b04,00,039,036,0
62Thuduwage Yasasirini0SRI 37w0 34b1 56w0 49b0 57b1 50w0 61b0 69w0 74b1 70w14,00,038,035,0
63Kulathilaka Buddhini Aishwarya0SRI 39w0 47b0 66w0 75w1 53b0 72b0 76w+ 57w1 60b½ 56b½4,00,035,533,0
64Dissanayake D D M R G K0SRI 12w0 59b0 41w0 74w0 75b½ -1 69b1 44w0 70b½ 71w14,00,034,532,0
65Nadeeshani WA Thakshila0SRI 27w0 72b0 34w0 54w0 -1 71b0 75b1 70w½ 69b1 60w½4,00,034,532,0
66De Silva H.P0SRI 2b0 26w1 63b1 33w1 15b½ 9w0 17b0 31w0 -0 -03,50,052,548,0
67De Costa Thanuri1644SRI 49b1 24w0 44b0 30w½ 42b½ 54w1 22b0 51w½ -0 -03,50,044,039,5
68Weerasinghe Asani Sankalpana0SRI 28w0 22b0 -1 61b0 40w0 75w1 60b½ 74w1 49b0 46w03,50,038,536,0
69Gunawardena, A A N P0SRI 25w0 77b½ 53w½ 48b0 76w½ 57b0 64w0 62b1 65w0 75b13,50,035,032,0
70Hansini BH Dureka0SRI 31b1 4w0 7b0 53w1 3w0 42b0 71w0 65b½ 64w½ 62b03,00,047,544,0
71Samaranayake H D Samali M0SRI 56w½ 3b½ 36w0 23b0 54b0 65w1 70b1 32w0 61w0 64b03,00,043,039,5
72Aluvihare Samadi0SRI 44b0 65w1 51b0 26w0 30b0 63w1 54b0 52b0 75w1 57b03,00,039,536,0
73Jayaratne Hiruni1452SRI 74w½ 52b1 25w½ 39b0 41w½ 34b0 48w- -0 -0 -02,50,542,539,0
74Silva E.nisini Nethmila0SRI 73b½ 16w0 52w0 64b1 34w0 76b1 56w0 68b0 62w0 59b02,50,539,036,0
75Fernando J L S Thathsari0SRI 5w0 35b0 40w0 63b0 64w½ 68b0 65w0 -1 72b0 69w01,50,037,034,0
76Piyathilake Ranali J0SRI 8w0 32b0 61w0 -1 69b½ 74w0 63b- -0 -0 -01,50,036,033,5
77Senavirathna Pumala0SRI 19w0 69w½ 60b0 50w0 58b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,50,033,031,0
78Perea Y0SRI 24b- 49w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,031,530,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)