Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka Women's National B Chess Championship 2022

Last update 20.03.2022 15:07:56, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 10 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1WCMWickramasinghe Minethma Lasandi1361SRI 71w1 54b1 6w1 25b1 24w1 23b1 9w1 2b0 5w½ 7w18,50860,5
2Mapa M M W H1429SRI 51b1 35w1 25b0 55w1 27b1 18w1 8b½ 1w1 4b1 3w½80761
3WCMSanudula K M Dahamdi1768SRI 63w1 31b1 13w1 11b0 49w1 4b0 26w1 10w1 9b1 2b½7,50761
4Gamage Desandhi Dhihansa1508SRI 33w1 59b1 26w0 19b1 25w1 3w1 10b½ 11b½ 2w0 20w170662
5WIMRanasinghe S D1725SRI 20b½ 40w1 15b1 12w½ 9b0 27w1 18b1 25w1 1b½ 8b½70563
6WCMWijesuriya G P Y1610SRI 30b1 34w1 1b0 14w½ 48b1 41w½ 15b1 8w½ 10b½ 22w170562
7Yapa Bandara Chamodya1516SRI 40b½ 29w1 20b1 41w½ 22b½ 24w1 23w1 9b½ 11w1 1b070561,5
8Yashora Tiumi1651SRI 62b1 25w0 21w1 43b½ 34b1 22w1 2w½ 6b½ 41b1 5w½70559,5
9WCMPallie Ehsha Mishela1455SRI 45w1 14b1 19w1 24b½ 5w1 11b1 1b0 7w½ 3w0 12b½6,50566
10Abeysinghe H M H Janandani1451SRI 61b1 27w1 24b0 35w1 42b1 12w1 4w½ 3b0 6w½ 11b½6,50560,5
11Vithanawasam Oneli1361SRI 80b1 52w1 41b1 3w1 23b½ 9w0 12b1 4w½ 7b0 10w½6,50558,5
12Wijesinghe W M M N1612SRI 78w1 21b½ 28w1 5b½ 13w1 10b0 11w0 59b1 25b1 9w½6,50558
13Ramanayake Nemindi Linaya1365SRI 77b1 36w1 3b0 38w1 12b0 20w1 41b½ 23w½ 33b½ 34w16,50555
14Abeysekara Yasasi Geemini1212SRI 65w1 9w0 51b1 6b½ 16w0 45b1 44w½ 18w1 23b½ 43b16,50555
15Herath H M M D1438SRI 66w1 28b½ 5w0 58b1 43w½ 19b1 6w0 42b½ 47w1 26b16,50553
16Newansa M Esandi1560SRI 36b0 77w1 62b1 34w½ 14b1 17w½ 25b0 33w½ 29b1 28w16,50552,5
17WIMMethmani Nelunika1601SRI 58w1 -0 55b0 66b1 36w1 16b½ 29w1 41w½ 34b½ 33w16,50551
18Attanayake Chanindi Mewna1552SRI 39w1 19b0 78w1 59b1 26w1 2b0 5w0 14b0 58w1 42b160655
19Sandanayake Dehansa Nisanduni1252SRI 69b1 18w1 9b0 4w0 61b1 15w0 38b0 52w1 40b1 37w160652,5
20Gunasekara K P K Hesara1144SRI 5w½ 46b1 7w0 45b½ 47w1 13b0 61w1 44b1 43w1 4b060555,5
21Fernando H Methushi Amaya1289SRI 48b1 12w½ 8b0 46w1 41b0 33w0 45b1 30w1 51b1 23w½60554,5
22Wilvalaarachchi Oneli Omaya1386SRI 56w1 42b0 39w1 60b1 7w½ 8b0 43w½ 58b1 38w1 6b060552,5
23Gunawardhana Devindya Oshini1418SRI 47w1 68b1 42w1 26b1 11w½ 1w0 7b0 13b½ 14w½ 21b½60459,5
24Ranganath Tharuli Vihasna1360SRI 53w1 60b1 10w1 9w½ 1b0 7b0 59w½ 47b½ 42w½ 38b160456
25Chamthka W A Chethani1289SRI 72w1 8b1 2w1 1w0 4b0 39b1 16w1 5b0 12w0 44b½5,50563,5
26Marasinghe Chanethma Devangi1341SRI 67b1 38w1 4b1 23w0 18b0 30w1 3b0 51w½ 27b1 15w05,50556,5
27Akuratiya A G Javindi Avarjana1201SRI 50w1 10b0 56w1 44b1 2w0 5b0 39w½ 46b1 26w0 47b15,50555
28De Silva S N K1208SRI 32b1 15w½ 12b0 48w0 52b1 38w0 71b1 39w1 49w1 16b05,50551
29WCMGunawardena I M T S1247SRI 46w½ 7b0 45w0 65b1 71w1 53b1 17b0 48w1 16w0 51b15,50550,5
30Amarathunga Piyumi Uthpala1108SRI 6w0 64b1 44w0 72b1 60w1 26b0 46w½ 21b0 68w1 49b15,50547
31Wijesinghe W A D Sumudu1321SRI 70w1 3w0 33b1 42b0 39w0 47b0 72w1 61b1 60w1 32b½5,50546
32Sendanayake Anujana Hasandi0SRI 28w0 66b0 53w0 70b1 77w1 58b0 78w1 55b1 59w+ 31w½5,50540
33Alwis Jenuki1051SRI 4b0 74w1 31w0 50b1 44w½ 21b1 49w1 16b½ 13w½ 17b05,50455,5
34Gamage B K Sayumi Hasithma1261SRI 64w1 6b0 66w1 16b½ 8w0 63b1 42w½ 60b1 17w½ 13b05,50454,5
35Dange Gehansa Ranumi1164SRI 76w1 2b0 54w1 10b0 45w½ 46b½ 47w0 56b1 44w½ 48b15,50449
36Narthavi S1060SRI 16w1 13b0 49w0 74b1 17b0 50w1 60b0 37w0 57b1 65w150548,5
37Somarathne Subhaga Kushali0SRI 68w0 47b1 63w1 49b0 55w1 43b0 58w0 36b1 62w1 19b050545
38Attanayake A M N R0SRI 49w1 26b0 68w1 13b0 59w½ 28b1 19w1 43b½ 22b0 24w050453,5
39Somarathne L H M G S1060SRI 18b0 69w1 22b0 75w1 31b1 25w0 27b½ 28b0 46w½ 60w150447,5
40Munasinghe M A D D D1057SRI 7w½ 5b0 46w0 77b0 76w1 65b½ 54w1 50b1 19w0 56b150447
41WCMJayaweera Sayuni Gihansa1654SRI 55w1 43b1 11w0 7b½ 21w1 6b½ 13w½ 17b½ 8w0 -050362
42Piyumanthi M Sayumi Vimansa1197SRI 57b1 22w1 23b0 31w1 10w0 49b½ 34b½ 15w½ 24b½ 18w050356,5
43Indrajith J A K N T1294SRI 75b1 41w0 52b1 8w½ 15b½ 37w1 22b½ 38w½ 20b0 14w050354
44Vithanage Sandaruwi M1508SRI 52b0 71w1 30b1 27w0 33b½ 62w1 14b½ 20w0 35b½ 25w½50351,5
45Thilakawardena A K P Namya Dine1026SRI 9b0 65w½ 29b1 20w½ 35b½ 14w0 21w0 53b½ 70w1 63b+50351,5
46Rathnanjali M A Thakshala0SRI 29b½ 20w0 40b1 21b0 68w1 35w½ 30b½ 27w0 39b½ 58b150351,5
47AFMRathnayake R M Dulinma Hemalni0SRI 23b0 37w0 69b1 73w1 20b0 31w1 35b1 24w½ 15b0 27w04,50452
48Mudalige S M I Umandi0SRI 21w0 58b½ 79w1 28b1 6w0 59b0 63w1 29b0 55w1 35w04,50451,5
49Rajapaksha R G R D M1415SRI 38b0 80w1 36b1 37w1 3b0 42w½ 33b0 62w1 28b0 30w04,50449,5
50Sithumsa H G Sasmi0SRI 27b0 61w0 67b1 33w0 56b1 36b0 66w1 40w0 77b1 52w½4,50442,5
51Vishaleni U1005SRI 2w0 76b1 14w0 68b½ 58w½ 57b1 55w1 26b½ 21w0 29w04,50349,5
52Akuratiya A G Hansadie Aradhya1043SRI 44w1 11b0 43w0 54b½ 28w0 68b½ 57w1 19b0 71w1 50b½4,50347,5
53Fernando T Thewni D K0SRI 24b0 73w0 32b1 78b1 63w½ 29w0 62b0 45w½ 61b½ 71w14,50342,5
54Thrinethsaree R P Hansali H0SRI 73b1 1w0 35b0 52w½ 62b0 67w½ 40b0 72b½ 75w1 68b14,50342
55Vithana Minethma Devindi1143SRI 41b0 70w1 17w1 2b0 37b0 64w1 51b0 32w0 48b0 72w140449,5
56Chandrasekara C M H D0SRI 22b0 57w1 27b0 63b0 50w0 75w1 74b1 35w0 73b1 40w040443
57Umayangani K A L0SRI 42w0 56b0 70b1 61w0 75b1 51w0 52b0 67b1 36w0 73w140438
58Geekiyanage Y T1062SRI 17b0 48w½ 65b1 15w0 51b½ 32w1 37b1 22w0 18b0 46w040353,5
59Wickramarathne P W G Gaveshi1240SRI 74b1 4w0 61b1 18w0 38b½ 48w1 24b½ 12w0 32b- -040352,5
60Weerarathna Anakshi Senulya0SRI -1 24w0 73b1 22w0 30b0 66b1 36w1 34w0 31b0 39b040349,5
61Bimansa D G Jayandi1012SRI 10w0 50b1 59w0 57b1 19w0 72b1 20b0 31w0 53w½ 62b½40349
62Perera Udari Dilrukshi1139SRI 8w0 72b1 16w0 71b½ 54w1 44b0 53w1 49b0 37b0 61w½40347
63Luxiha R1150SRI 3b0 67w1 37b0 56w1 53b½ 34w0 48b0 64w1 65b½ 45w-40347
64Piyasiri M S0SRI 34b0 30w0 71b0 80w1 78w1 55b0 68w½ 63b0 72w½ 70b140336,5
65Senanayake S M N Yasara0SRI 14b0 45b½ 58w0 29w0 69b1 40w½ 73b½ 66b1 63w½ 36b040244,5
66Ranasinghe Minudi Devindi1011SRI 15b0 32w1 34b0 17w0 74b1 60w0 50b0 65w0 69b½ 77w13,50344,5
67Gauravee W H Thejanee0SRI 26w0 63b0 50w0 76b0 70w1 54b½ 77b0 57w0 80w1 78b+3,50335
68Viranya A R M V1199SRI 37b1 23w0 38b0 51w½ 46b0 52w½ 64b½ 77w1 30b0 54w03,50246,5
69Ponweera Y Y0SRI 19w0 39b0 47w0 79b½ 65w0 74w0 76b1 78b½ 66w½ -13,50138,5
70Hansika H A P C0SRI 31b0 55b0 57w0 32w0 67b0 80w1 75b1 74w1 45b0 64w030336,5
71Devaraja Dahamsa Punsadi0SRI 1b0 44b0 64w1 62w½ 29b0 79b1 28w0 73w½ 52b0 53b030249
72Laxya S0SRI 25b0 62w0 77b1 30w0 73b1 61w0 31b0 54w½ 64b½ 55b030242,5
73Bulugahapitiya I D1197SRI 54w0 53b1 60w0 47b0 72w0 76b1 65w½ 71b½ 56w0 57b030237,5
74Rithika Shamy R0SRI 59w0 33b0 80b1 36w0 66w0 69b1 56w0 70b0 78w½ 76b½30236
75Jayawardhana B N T0SRI 43w0 78b0 76w1 39b0 57w0 56b0 70w0 -1 54b0 80w+30235
76Vaishnavy S0SRI 35b0 51w0 75b0 67w1 40b0 73w0 69w0 80b½ -1 74w½30132,5
77Dasanayaka I N D0SRI 13w0 16b0 72w0 40w1 32b0 78b½ 67w1 68b0 50w0 66b02,50,5243,5
78Thamilmathy Thaneshkumar1130SRI 12b0 75w1 18b0 53w0 64b0 77w½ 32b0 69w½ 74b½ 67w-2,50,5140
79Wijesinghe Amesha Shenali1127SRI -0 -0 48b0 69w½ 80b1 71w0 -0 -0 -0 -01,51135,5
80Dissanayake D M V L0SRI 11w0 49b0 74w0 64b0 79w0 70b0 -1 76w½ 67b0 75b-1,50035

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)