GM Round Robin "Rujna Zora-1 2021", April 3rd-9th

Organizer(s)AŠK - Anadjelovački šah klub
FederationSerbia ( SRB )
Tournament directorArsenovic, Arsen (905488)
Chief ArbiterIA Radosavljevic, Nebojsa 929298
Deputy Chief ArbiterJokic, Miodrag 922366
Time control (Standard)90 min / 40 moves + 15 min. with 30 sec. increment
LocationHotel "Rujna Zora" (Elena Holiday), Arandjelovac
Number of rounds9
Tournament typeRound robin
Rating calculationRating international
Date2021/04/03 to 2021/04/09
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 10.04.2021 18:17:56, Creator/Last Upload: chess federation of central serbia

Tournament selectionGM Rujna Zora 1, IM Rujna Zora 1, GM Rujna Zora 2, IM Rujna Zora 2, GM Rujna Zora 3, IM Rujna Zora 3, IM ASK 1, IM ASK 2, IM-4, Blic
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBIH, IND, MNE, SRB
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 9 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
GamesThere are 45 games available for download
Download FilesTournament_regulations.pdf
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk. NameRtgFED12345678910Pts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
IMArjun Kalyan2477IND*1½½½1½11½6,528,000,04
IMKrishna Teja N2378IND0*1½01½1116,023,500,05
GMMilanovic Danilo2471SRB½0*½½½11½15,521,500,03
GMPikula Dejan2415SRB½½½*0½1½½15,020,750,02
Bhambure Shantanu2367IND½1½1*½00½½4,522,000,02
GMKosic Dragan2445MNE00½½½*½½1+4,516,750,02
Raahul V S2259IND½½001½*10½4,017,500,02
IMRatkovic Milovan2451SRB000½1½0*1½3,513,750,02
FMMaksimovic Bojan2416BIH00½½½010*13,513,500,02
Sahil Tickoo2245IND½000½-½½0*2,09,250,00

Tie Break1: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Tie Break2: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break3: The greater number of victories (variable)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use