GM Round Robin "Rujna Zora-1 2021", April 3rd-9th

Organizer(s)AŠK - Anadjelovački šah klub
FederationSerbia ( SRB )
Tournament directorArsenovic, Arsen (905488)
Chief ArbiterIA Radosavljevic, Nebojsa 929298
Deputy Chief ArbiterJokic, Miodrag 922366
Time control (Standard)90 min / 40 moves + 15 min. with 30 sec. increment
LocationHotel "Rujna Zora" (Elena Holiday), Arandjelovac
Number of rounds9
Tournament typeRound robin
Rating calculationRating international
Date2021/04/03 to 2021/04/09
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 10.04.2021 18:17:56, Creator/Last Upload: chess federation of central serbia

Tournament selectionGM Rujna Zora 1, IM Rujna Zora 1, GM Rujna Zora 2, IM Rujna Zora 2, GM Rujna Zora 3, IM Rujna Zora 3, IM ASK 1, IM ASK 2, IM-4, Blic
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBIH, IND, MNE, SRB
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 9 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
GamesThere are 45 games available for download
Download FilesTournament_regulations.pdf
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Player Overview of a federation

Overview for team BIH

9FMMaksimovic BojanBIH2416½½100½0013,59GM Rujna Zora 1
7FMMaksimovic BojanBIH24160½½11½1½½5,54GM Rujna Zora 2
3FMMaksimovic BojanBIH243111½011½108,03Blic

Player details

FM Maksimovic Bojan 2416 BIH Rp:2310 Pts. 3,5
12Bhambure Shantanu2367IND4,5s ½GM Rujna Zora 1
23GMPikula Dejan2415SRB5,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 1
34Sahil Tickoo2245IND2,0s 1GM Rujna Zora 1
45IMArjun Kalyan2477IND6,5w 0GM Rujna Zora 1
56GMKosic Dragan2445MNE4,5s 0GM Rujna Zora 1
67GMMilanovic Danilo2471SRB5,5w ½GM Rujna Zora 1
78IMKrishna Teja N2378IND6,0s 0GM Rujna Zora 1
810IMRatkovic Milovan2451SRB3,5s 0GM Rujna Zora 1
91Raahul V S2259IND4,0w 1GM Rujna Zora 1
FM Maksimovic Bojan 2416 BIH Rp:2469 Pts. 5,5
14IMArjun Kalyan2477IND6,0s 0GM Rujna Zora 2
25GMPikula Dejan2415SRB6,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
36FMVetokhin Savva2261RUS3,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
410GMDelchev Aleksander2526BUL3,5s 1GM Rujna Zora 2
58IMVardaan Nagpal2370IND3,0w 1GM Rujna Zora 2
69Bhambure Shantanu2367IND5,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
71GMKosic Dragan2445MNE4,5w 1GM Rujna Zora 2
82Raahul V S2259IND5,5s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
93IMKrishna Teja N2378IND3,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
FM Maksimovic Bojan 2431 BIH Rp:2441 Pts. 8,0
118Hari Charan Sai Kalluri2086IND5,0s 1Blic
212Lojovic Matija2159SRB4,5w 1Blic
35GMPikula Dejan2342SRB9,0s ½Blic
44IMSredojevic Ivan2423SRB7,0w 0Blic
59FMVetokhin Savva2209RUS6,0s 1Blic
619Jokic Miodrag2010SRB5,5w 1Blic
71GMSavic Miodrag R2560SRB8,5w ½Blic
88Ivanovic Marko2213SRB7,0s 1Blic
915FMAjay Karthikeyan2138IND8,0s 0Blic
107FMGajic Mladen2285SWE6,5w 1Blic
112GMMarkovic Miroslav2503SRB6,0s 1Blic
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use