2dto. Torneo Internacional de Entrenamiento Juvenil GRUPO H Miércoles y Sábados 17:30Caracas, 16:30 Bogota y Lima, 15:30 Guatemala

Organizer(s)I.O. Geber Diaz
FederationVenezuela ( VEN )
Chief ArbiterI.A. Geber Diaz
Time control25+10
Locationwww.chess.com
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2020/10/07 to 2020/10/28
Rating-Ø1528
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 25.10.2020 00:43:41, Creator/Last Upload: federacion venezolana de ajedrez (li.7)

Tournament selectionGRUPO A, GRUPO B, GRUPO C, GRUPO D, GRUPO E, GRUPO F, GRUPO G, GRUPO H, GRUPO I
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBOL, CHI, COL, DOM, ECU, GUA, MEX, PER, PUR, VEN
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Rank after Round 6, Pairings/Results
Ranking crosstable after Round 6, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No. NameFideIDFEDRtgsex
4
Reyes GabrielPER1587
3
Espichan LuisPER1578
7
Corado AdrianGUA1548
2
Herrada MariaPER1546
6
Campos XimenaCOL1517
5
Gonzalez Juan PabloVEN1511
8
Guevara AngelloPER1472
1
Maravi AymePER1462
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.10.2020 17:16
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use