2dto. Torneo Internacional de Entrenamiento Juvenil GRUPO F Martes y Viernes 16:00Caracas, 15:00 Bogotá y Lima, 14:00 Guatemala

Organizer(s)I.O. Geber Diaz
FederationVenezuela ( VEN )
Chief ArbiterI.A. Geber Diaz
Time control25+10
Locationwww.chess.com
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2020/10/06 to 2020/10/27
Rating-Ø1725
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 23.10.2020 23:39:24, Creator/Last Upload: federacion venezolana de ajedrez (li.7)

Tournament selectionGRUPO A, GRUPO B, GRUPO C, GRUPO D, GRUPO E, GRUPO F, GRUPO G, GRUPO H, GRUPO I
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBOL, CHI, COL, DOM, ECU, GUA, MEX, PER, PUR, VEN
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Rank after Round 6, Pairings/Results
Ranking crosstable after Round 6, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No. NameFideIDFEDRtgsex
5
Lopez Daniel AlejandroGUA1744
1
Campos MiguelCOL1738
8
Allen ChristianVEN1734
7
Sanchez JosueCOL1734
4
Campos SergioCOL1729
2
Valera SofiaVEN1726
6
Gil LeandroCOL1707
3
Rojas IrinaPER1685
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.10.2020 17:16
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use