Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

National Youth Blitz Chess Championship 2019 Under 16 Boys [2004 / 2003]

Last update 24.03.2019 12:33:25, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan1717SRI 24b1 23w1 2b1 3w1 10b1 9w1 5b1702527
2Nethmina S A Indura1363SRI 20b1 26w1 1w0 17b1 5b½ 3w1 6b15,5026,528
3Kodithuwakku Himsara1389SRI 25b1 4w1 12w1 1b0 11w1 2b0 13w1512931
4Thenuwara Rashmika1268SRI 28w1 3b0 26b1 5w0 24b1 10w1 9b15020,521,5
5Dissanayake Manusha Dinuk1486SRI 30w+ 15b0 6w1 4b1 2w½ 7b1 1w04,503033
6Nethsara W M Daham1376SRI 22w½ 7b1 5b0 27w1 12w1 11b1 2w04,502425,5
7Lansakara B M1185SRI 9b½ 6w0 25b1 23w1 8b1 5w0 14b14,502325
8Dissanayake Praveen Manodya1276SRI 31w+ 11b0 18w1 12b½ 7w0 17b1 19w14,502124
9Dissanayake R K T1601SRI 7w½ 22b1 13w½ 11b1 14w1 1b0 4w04028,531
10Alwala A D Hansaja Ramith1413SRI 18w1 12b0 19w1 13b1 1w0 4b0 21w14025,528,5
11Pallie Tuan Ehshan1537SRI 19b1 8w1 15b1 9w0 3b0 6w0 18b1402427
12Pamuditha A L Malith1114SRI 29w+ 10w1 3b0 8w½ 6b0 15w½ 17b1402427
13Cooray T C M Dulein Kavindu1240SRI 27b½ 17w1 9b½ 10w0 25b1 18w1 3b0402122,5
14Thenuka Kuruwita Gamalathge Kin1480SRI 17b0 27w1 24b1 15w1 9b0 19b1 7w0402021,5
15Maheeshan Gayan1268SRI 16b1 5w1 11w0 14b0 17w0 12b½ 24b13,512224
16Kumarasinghe K K A Wasath Kavin1047SRI 15w0 18b0 20w0 28w1 23b½ 24w1 22b13,5016,517,5
17Udumullage Senuja Dilmith1158SRI 14w1 13b0 23b1 2w0 15b1 8w0 12w03024,527
18Induwara Dimuth1157SRI 10b0 16w1 8b0 20w1 27b1 13b0 11w03022,524
19Peiris T Shakya Imanjith1173SRI 11w0 21b1 10b0 25w1 28b1 14w0 8b0302122
20Wijekoon Venuja Ransana1129SRI 2w0 24w0 16b1 18b0 22w1 21b0 25w13019,521,5
21Chamika R A Binul1123SRI 23b0 19w0 28b1 24w0 26b1 20w1 10b0301617
22Suraweera M C H Jananath1142SRI 6b½ 9w0 27b0 26w1 20b0 23w1 16w02,511920,5
23Perera D G D Y Adeekshana1346SRI 21w1 1b0 17w0 7b0 16w½ 22b0 28w12,5023,524,5
24Jayawardana Chenuka Nethvidu1199SRI 1w0 20b1 14w0 21b1 4w0 16b0 15w0202629
25De Silva D Senath Heshara1146SRI 3w0 28b1 7w0 19b0 13w0 27w1 20b0202122
26Silva G C J0SRI -1 2b0 4w0 22b0 21w0 28w0 27b12020,521,5
27Senarathna Y A D Chanuka Senith0SRI 13w½ 14b0 22w1 6b0 18w0 25b0 26w01,502021,5
28Razmin M R M0SRI 4b0 25w0 21w0 16b0 19w0 26b1 23b0101920,5
29Nanayakkara P N J1281SRI 12b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5
Ranasinghe R A Supul Deemantha1169SRI 5b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5
Sanuda Rehan1086SRI 8b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.11.2022 10:16
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use