Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SLSCA Team Finals - 2018 [Division B] Under 09 Boys [2010 to Up]

Last update 14.10.2018 14:25:31, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking after 6 Rounds

Rk.SNoTeamGames  +   =   -  TB1  TB2  TB3 
123E Kottawa North Dharmapala Vidyalaya651024,5508,311
21A D.S Senanayake Model Primary School, A640223,5358,88
317C Kottawa Dharmapala Vidyalaya650123,0444,510
46A St.Sylvester's College, Kandy630322,0338,86
522D Kalutara Vidyalaya630321,5374,06
65A Royal College640221,0402,58
719C St.Aloysius College, Galle640220,0385,38
821C Vidyartha College, Kandy630320,0355,06
97A Wickramashila National School, Giriull641119,5379,59
1024F Bandarawatta Parakrama Vidyalaya630319,5361,56
112A Devananda College, Ambalangoda630318,5360,36
1213B Mayurapada Central College, Mawanella631218,5346,57
1314B Somaweera Chandrasiri Vidyalaya630318,5335,56
1420C St.Joseph Vaaz College, Wennappuwa620417,5308,34
1510B Kingswood College, Kandy620417,5295,84
1611B Lyceum International School, Anuradhap621317,0306,05
178B Athugalpura Prince College, Kurunegala620416,5224,34
1812B Malwaththawala Primary School, Monarag630315,5184,56
193A Ferguson High School, Rathnapura620415,0236,84
209B Christ Church Boys' College, Baddegama640214,5279,88
2116C Kegalu Vidyalaya, Kegalle620414,5164,84
2215C Bandaranayake Model Primary School, No621314,0169,85
234A Ranjan Wijerathna M V, Monaragala611412,5189,33
2418C S.Thomas' College, Bandarawela60065,582,80

Tie Break1: points (normal points + points from the qualifying rounds)
Tie Break2: FIDE-Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break
Tie Break3: Matchpoints (2 for wins, 1 for Draws, 0 for Losses)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 27.05.2022 11:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use