Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Torneo Individual de RĂ¡pidas de Guipuzcoa

Last update 29.09.2018 19:30:38, Creator/Last Upload: gipuzkoako xake federakuntza

Final Ranking crosstable after 13 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.Rd11.Rd12.Rd13.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Guijarro Galan Jose Luis2230ESP 40w1 17b1 8w0 21b1 5w0 11b1 10w1 15b1 2b1 4w1 7b1 6w½ 9b110,5107,0101,085,25
2Alfaro Garcia Del Cerro Juan L2134ESP 48w1 21b1 3w½ 4b½ 17w1 35b1 8w1 7b1 1w0 6b1 5b1 9w0 14b110,0105,0100,076,75
3FMRos Eskisabel Jose Ramon2087ESP 28b1 46w1 2b½ 16b1 9w1 8w½ 14b½ 6w0 7b0 42b1 10w1 21b1 4w19,5101,095,571,00
4Juez Villar Erik1995ESP 38b1 9b½ 15w1 2w½ 6b0 44w1 12b1 21b1 8w1 1b0 14w1 7w1 3b09,0105,5100,067,75
5Pedrera Lobato Javier2069ESP 55b1 22w1 6b0 23w1 1b1 14w0 15b0 37w1 35b1 20b1 2w0 12w1 8b19,097,593,564,00
6Agirretxe San Sebastian Jesus M2125ESP 25w1 11b1 5w1 8b0 4w1 7b0 35w1 3b1 9w1 2w0 12b1 1b½ 10w08,5111,5105,570,75
7Dominguez Ofretorio Javier2126ESP 26b1 24w1 10b1 12w1 8b0 6w1 16b½ 2w0 3w1 14b1 1w0 4b0 20w18,5108,5101,566,75
8Lakuntza Plazaola Asier.2113ESP 50w1 43b1 1b1 6w1 7w1 3b½ 2b0 14w1 4b0 12w0 15b1 13w1 5w08,5106,5101,565,75
9IMArgandona Riveiro Inigo2416ESP 23b1 4w½ 36b1 20w1 3b0 15w½ 22b1 16w½ 6b0 11w1 17b1 2b1 1w08,5105,099,564,50
10Vicente Ezeiza Mikel1998ESP 39w1 33b1 7w0 47b1 14b0 23w1 1b0 18w1 28b1 13w½ 3b0 26w1 6b18,597,593,057,50
11Izagirre Alsua Aritz1877ESP 47b1 6w0 19b½ 26w1 20b1 1w0 29b1 28w½ 15w½ 9b0 42w1 31b1 16w18,593,589,055,25
12Ladron De Guevara Gallar Francisco Javier2081ESP 51w1 41b1 13w1 7b0 35w0 18b1 4w0 48b1 17w1 8b1 6w0 5b0 21w18,095,590,554,50
13Ortega Fuentes Luis Angel2161ESP 44b1 29w1 12b0 22w0 18w½ 43b1 21w0 19b1 30w1 10b½ 23w1 8b0 24b18,092,086,553,50
14Abalia Patino Aritz2155ESP 18w0 30b1 48w1 50b1 10w1 5b1 3w½ 8b0 16w1 7w0 4b0 15b1 2w07,5102,097,053,75
15Galarza Cenzano Inigo2052ESP 45b1 36w½ 4b0 28w1 24b1 9b½ 5w1 1w0 11b½ 16b1 8w0 14w0 30b17,5100,094,553,25
16Aguirre Canflanca Josu2135ESP 19b1 35w1 20b½ 3w0 22b1 29w1 7w½ 9b½ 14b0 15w0 43w1 18b1 11b07,597,091,552,00
17Berdote Alonso Carlos1935ESP 42b1 1w0 58b1 38w1 2b0 28w0 32b1 23w1 12b0 25w1 9w0 37b1 18w½7,593,090,045,75
18Goni Garmendia Aitor1732ESP 14b1 20w0 29b½ 58w1 13b½ 12w0 42b1 10b0 34w1 35w1 24b1 16w0 17b½7,588,585,546,50
19Jauregi Barandiaran Jon1712ESP 16w0 49b1 11w½ 43b0 39w0 51b1 36w1 13w0 26b0 38w1 33b1 46b1 34b17,582,577,544,25
20Ferreiro Montoya Jose Ignacio2059ESP 30w1 18b1 16w½ 9b0 11w0 39b1 28b½ 22w1 24b1 5w0 21w0 25b1 7b07,096,590,548,00
21Diez Viera Oscar1884ESP 54b1 2w0 44b1 1w0 45b1 42w½ 13b1 4w0 31b½ 28w1 20b1 3w0 12b07,095,591,542,50
22Mendia Rezola Jokin1795ESP 34w1 5b0 33w1 13b1 16w0 25b1 9w0 20b0 32w0 47b1 30w½ 42b1 26b½7,091,086,544,75
23Lertxundi Azpiazu Jon1756ESP 9w0 39b1 27w1 5b0 47w1 10b0 49w1 17b0 45b1 36w1 13b0 24w0 37w17,088,083,539,50
24Larranaga Aldalur Jose Joaquin1883ESP 56w1 7b0 51w½ 36b1 15w0 30b½ 25w1 34b1 20w0 32b1 18w0 23b1 13w07,087,083,542,75
25Navarro Navarro Juan Manuel1687ESP 6b0 54w1 35b0 31w1 38b1 22w0 24b0 47w1 37b1 17b0 27w1 20w0 43b17,082,578,539,50
26Benaito Villagarcia Mikel1703ESP 7w0 56b1 43w½ 11b0 36w0 52b1 39w0 58b1 19w1 29w1 35b1 10b0 22w½7,081,078,037,75
27Peteiro Osta Luis Angel1902ESP 58b½ 31w½ 23b0 55w1 28b0 45w0 38b1 32w0 54b1 49w1 25b0 48w1 36b17,072,569,534,25
28Kerexeta Zabala Markel1584ESP 3w0 60b1 41w1 15b0 27w1 17b1 20w½ 11b½ 10w0 21b0 37b0 44w1 31w½6,589,086,539,50
29Cuevas Padron Valentin1938ESP 52w1 13b0 18w½ 51b1 43w1 16b0 11w0 30b0 39w1 26b0 36b1 34w0 45b16,584,079,036,25
30Parron Luceno David1551ESP 20b0 14w0 54b1 37w½ 46b1 24w½ 44b½ 29w1 13b0 31w½ 22b½ 43b1 15w06,583,579,537,50
31Izquierdo Arruferia Joseba1895ESP 57w½ 27b½ 50w0 25b0 49w0 54b1 33w1 41b1 21w½ 30b½ 32w1 11w0 28b½6,580,576,539,50
32Zubia Aramburu Mikel1670ESP 61w- 47w- 49w0 56b1 54w1 33b1 17w0 27b1 22b1 24w0 31b0 35w½ 42b16,579,075,536,50
33Arin Aguirrezabala Inigo0ESP 37b1 10w0 22b0 52w1 44b0 32w0 31b0 38w½ 56w1 39b1 19w0 47b1 46w16,579,075,533,50
34Perez Jose Andres0ESP 22b0 55w1 46b1 35w0 37b0 50b1 40w1 24w0 18b0 45w½ 44b1 29b1 19w06,579,075,035,25
35Rabadan Amas Aritz1908ESP 49w1 16b0 25w1 34b1 12b1 2w0 6b0 45w1 5w0 18b0 26w0 32b½ 39w½6,095,090,038,75
36Zuniga Catalan Pablo0ESP -1 15b½ 9w0 24w0 26b1 37w½ 19b0 49b1 48w1 23b0 29w0 40b1 27w06,086,081,035,75
37Arrondo Carbonell Pablo1857ESP 33w0 45b1 47w0 30b½ 34w1 36b½ 50w1 5b0 25w0 48b1 28w1 17w0 23b06,082,077,534,50
38Vesga Gomez Alberto1540ESP 4w0 40b1 57w1 17b0 25w0 48b0 27w0 33b½ 50w1 19b0 47w1 41b½ 52w16,080,076,030,75
39Elustondo Otaegui Aitor1544ESP 10b0 23w0 60b1 46w½ 19b1 20w0 26b1 44w0 29b0 33w0 58b1 51w1 35b½6,077,575,030,75
40Puga Senar Fernando1747ESP 1b0 38w0 42b0 53w1 57b1 47w0 34b0 54w0 60b1 55w1 49b1 36w0 48b16,068,065,525,50
41Yarza Amondarain Juan Carlos1800ESP 59b1 12w0 28b0 42w0 55b1 58w1 45b0 31w0 53b0 57w½ 54b1 38w½ 49b16,066,063,024,00
42Vesga Izeta Markel1468ESP 17w0 48b0 40w1 41b1 50w1 21b½ 18w0 43b1 44b1 3w0 11b0 22w0 32w05,587,582,531,50
43Paredes Macarro Manuel1818ESP 53b1 8w0 26b½ 19w1 29b0 13w0 58b1 42w0 46b1 44w1 16b0 30w0 25w05,583,080,030,00
44Cantabrana Garona Alejandro1744ESP 13w0 52b1 21w0 49b1 33w1 4b0 30w½ 39b1 42w0 43b0 34w0 28b0 54b15,581,077,029,75
45Larranaga Juaristi Alexander1545ESP 15w0 37w0 53b1 48b1 21w0 27b1 41w1 35b0 23w0 34b½ 46w0 50b1 29w05,580,075,031,25
46Cejudo Urdampilleta Jose Manuel1814ESP 60w1 3b0 34w0 39b½ 30w0 49b0 52w1 55b1 43w0 53b1 45b1 19w0 33b05,575,072,525,00
47Arechaga Zubelzu Mikel0ESP 11w0 32b+ 37b1 10w0 23b0 40b1 48w0 25b0 51w1 22w0 38b0 33w0 56b15,081,578,026,00
48Leon Reinares Mikel1707ESP 2b0 42w1 14b0 45w0 59b1 38w1 47b1 12w0 36b0 37w0 53w1 27b0 40w05,079,576,524,00
49Odriozola Coscolin Alex1440ESP 35b0 19w0 32b1 44w0 31b1 46w1 23b0 36w0 55w1 27b0 40w0 57b1 41w05,078,074,027,50
50Alberdi Jauregi Eneko1644ESP 8b0 53w1 31b1 14w0 42b0 34w0 37b0 52w½ 38b0 59w1 57b1 45w0 51b½5,074,071,023,50
51Larranaga Galan Imanol1583ESP 12b0 59w1 24b½ 29w0 58b0 19w0 57b1 53w½ 47b0 54w½ 56w1 39b0 50w½5,067,064,021,00
52Alvarez Etxarri Aimar1472ESP 29b0 44w0 59b½ 33b0 56w1 26w0 46b0 50b½ 57w0 60w1 55b1 53w1 38b05,064,061,519,00
53Chaparro Nicolas0ESP 43w0 50b0 45w0 40b0 60w1 57w1 55b½ 51b½ 41w1 46w0 48b0 52b0 59w15,062,059,520,00
54Achaga Goni Unai0ESP 21w0 25b0 30w0 60w1 32b0 31w0 56b1 40b1 27w0 51b½ 41w0 59b½ 44w04,073,070,516,00
55Larranaga Leturia Josu1573ESP 5w0 34b0 56w1 27b0 41w0 59b1 53w½ 46w0 49b0 40b0 52w0 58b1 57w½4,068,565,514,00
56Alonso Odriozola Aner0ESP 24b0 26w0 55b0 32w0 52b0 60b1 54w0 59w1 33b0 58w1 51b0 -1 47w04,062,560,012,00
57Etxebeste Sasianbarrena Juan1809ESP 31b½ 58w0 38b0 59w½ 40w0 53b0 51w0 60w1 52b1 41b½ 50w0 49w0 55b½4,062,059,517,25
58Burgos Arratibel Javier1418ESP 27w½ 57b1 17w0 18b0 51w1 41b0 43w0 26w0 59b0 56b0 39w0 55w0 -13,568,566,015,00
59Maiz Erdocia Javier0ESP 41w0 51b0 52w½ 57b½ 48w0 55w0 60b0 56b0 58w1 50b0 -1 54w½ 53b03,555,052,512,50
60Corredera Perez Eustaquio0ESP 46b0 28w0 39w0 54b0 53b0 56w0 59w1 57b0 40w0 52b0 -0 -0 -01,056,054,03,00
61Sanchez Ruesga Hector2121ESP 32b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,052,051,00,00

Tie Break1: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable