Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

14th Asian Schools Rapid Chess Championship 2018 Under 07 Girls

Last update 09.07.2018 08:10:39, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Adiyabilegt Anu-Ujin0MGL 18b1 17w1 3b1 2w1 8b1 4b0 5w16,00,064
2Zol-Uchral Erdenesaikhan0MGL 27b1 39w1 14b1 1b0 11w1 7w1 4b16,00,064
3Lakshana Subramanian0IND 40b1 5b1 1w0 16w1 14b1 9w1 15b16,00,064
4Kolagatla Alana Meenakshi1079IND 28b1 16w1 11b1 10w1 7b1 1w1 2w06,00,063
5Singh Ziana1106FID 22b1 3w0 35b1 18w1 17b1 6w1 1b05,00,054
6Sanahasi G Manuthi0SRI 33b1 8w0 19b1 11w1 10b1 5b0 21w15,00,054
7Imanya A L Thashmi0SRI 38b1 9w1 8b1 15w1 4w0 2b0 10w15,00,053
8Abylaikyzy Bibissara1038KAZ 24w1 6b1 7w0 35b1 1w0 12b1 13w15,00,053
9Olimova Rukiya1191UZB 42w+ 7b0 13w1 22w1 27b1 3b0 18w15,00,053
10Bayart-Uchral Anu0MGL 29b1 20w1 15b1 4b0 6w0 17w1 7b04,00,044
11Anaishaa Pinkesh Nahar0IND 36w1 21b1 4w0 6b0 2b0 29w1 27b14,00,044
12Nallaperuma Chenuli L0SRI 15b0 33w1 17b0 20w1 16b1 8w0 22b14,00,044
13Piyathilaka D R S Sadewda0SRI 14b0 30w1 9b0 40w1 19b1 27w1 8b04,00,044
14Akuratiya A G Hansadie Aradhya0SRI 13w1 26b1 2w0 24b1 3w0 18b0 28w14,00,043
15Warsia Khusbu1105BAN 12w1 23b1 10w0 7b0 24w1 28b1 3w04,00,043
16Rathnayaka I M M H0SRI 31w1 4b0 25w1 3b0 12w0 37b1 26w14,00,043
17Sanulya G H S0SRI 34w1 1b0 12w1 31b1 5w0 10b0 25w14,00,043
18Perera H R Sihelima0SRI 1w0 34b1 37w1 5b0 25w1 14w1 9b04,00,043
19Kurmanalina Adel0KAZ 21w0 36b1 6w0 26b1 13w0 35b1 24w14,00,043
20Somarathne H P M L0SRI 25w1 10b0 24w0 12b0 36w1 31b1 32w14,00,043
21Vishaleni U0SRI 19b1 11w0 33b1 27w0 30b1 22w½ 6b03,50,034
22Munasinghe Dinadi Dewmini0SRI 5w0 38b1 40w1 9b0 35w1 21b½ 12w03,50,033
23Rathnayake R M Y Nethaya0SRI 39b1 15w0 31w½ 37b0 41w1 25b0 36w13,50,033
24Perera A L Omaya Inuki0SRI 8b0 32w1 20b1 14w0 15b0 30w1 19b03,00,034
25Kudawaththa K P D D0SRI 20b0 41w1 16b0 29w1 18b0 23w1 17b03,00,034
26Sawenma W Esandi0SRI 32b1 14w0 27b0 19w0 40b1 33w1 16b03,00,034
27Madurapperuma M A O D0SRI 2w0 29b1 26w1 21b1 9w0 13b0 11w03,00,033
28Omar Dameli0KAZ 4w0 31b0 34w1 36b1 37w1 15w0 14b03,00,033
29Risathma P G Dinuki0SRI 10w0 27w0 32b1 25b0 38w1 11b0 35w13,00,033
30Jayawardena M Prajani Rashmika0SRI 35w0 13b0 38w1 41b1 21w0 24b0 37w13,00,033
31Baduge A B Dulanya Losadi0SRI 16b0 28w1 23b½ 17w0 34b½ 20w0 38w13,00,023
32Dzhailoeva Zhibek0KGZ 26w0 24b0 29w0 33w½ 39b1 34w1 20b02,50,023
33Dahamtha R Thinuthi0SRI 6w0 12b0 21w0 32b½ -1 26b0 40w12,50,013
34Dheenath M T0SRI 17b0 18w0 28b0 39w1 31w½ 32b0 -12,50,013
35Silva S A N0SRI 30b1 37b1 5w0 8w0 22b0 19w0 29b02,00,024
36Rajapaksha W M R K Anya0SRI 11b0 19w0 39b1 28w0 20b0 40w1 23b02,00,024
37Amalya M Isumi0SRI 41b1 35w0 18b0 23w1 28b0 16w0 30b02,00,024
38Silva P O Sahanya0SRI 7w0 22w0 30b0 -1 29b0 41w1 31b02,00,013
39Bandara W M U S0SRI 23w0 2b0 36w0 34b0 32w0 -1 41b12,00,013
40Weerasinghe W G SK0SRI 3w0 -1 22b0 13b0 26w0 36b0 33b01,00,004
41Prachbhatra Saiai0THA 37w0 25b0 -1 30w0 23b0 38b0 39w01,00,003
42Malawisinghe Mmslr0SRI 9b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Most black