Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

5th National Amateur Chess Championship 2018 Girls

Last update 18.06.2018 16:17:46, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Yapa Bandara Chamodya1575SRI 66b+ 23w1 6b1 7w1 3b1 5w½ 2b½ 4w1 9b18,00,074
2Fernando G W Nethmi L1495SRI 33b1 51w½ 24b1 44w1 14b1 3w1 1w½ 5b½ 7w17,50,064
3Askey Roshell Nathasha1591SRI 60b1 13w1 10b1 8w1 1w0 2b0 14w1 15b1 5w17,00,074
4Vithanage Sandaruwi M1527SRI 67w+ 28w1 7b0 27w1 13b1 8w1 9b1 1b0 16w17,00,074
5Udagedara Sandili Kanishka1636SRI 21w1 16b1 15w1 14b½ 38w1 1b½ 6w1 2w½ 3b06,51,054
6Siyambalapitiya S V D S1262SRI 49w1 26b1 1w0 39b½ 31w1 44b1 5b0 29w1 19b16,50,065
7Herath H M M D1227SRI 52b1 56w1 4w1 1b0 8b0 24w1 23b1 10w1 2b06,00,065
8Mapa M M W H1297SRI 68b+ 17b1 11w1 3b0 7w1 4b0 18w1 9w0 28b16,00,064
9Srilal D A D T1239SRI 35w0 43b1 26w1 11b1 51w1 25b1 4w0 8b1 1w06,00,064
10Wijesinghe W M M N1294SRI 40w1 39b1 3w0 18b½ 17w½ 51b1 38w1 7b0 11w16,00,054
11Gunawardena Y Kaveesha1021SRI 58b1 20w1 8b0 9w0 43b1 13w1 19b½ 12w1 10b05,50,055
12Herath Shanika Uthpala1419SRI 22w1 18b1 14w0 17b½ 44w0 36b1 39w1 11b0 35w15,50,054
Kumarasinghe Minuli1117SRI 41w1 3b0 40w1 21b1 4w0 11b0 44w1 35b½ 32w15,50,054
14Potthewela Chamindi1132SRI 63b1 48w1 12b1 5w½ 2w0 15b½ 3b0 21w1 25b½5,50,045
15Rathnayake Maheesha Pabodhini1260SRI 61b1 27w1 5b0 48w1 23b½ 14w½ 28b1 3w0 18b½5,50,045
16Dissanayake N F1113SRI 47b1 5w0 57b1 27w½ 31b1 25w1 4b05,50,044
17Dissanayake D A Thavinsa Archani1064SRI 31b1 8w0 42b1 12w½ 10b½ 19w0 48b1 20w½ 38b+5,50,044
18Subasinghe S M T D1087SRI 37b1 12w0 52b1 10w½ 20b½ 48w1 8b0 23w1 15w½5,50,044
19Wijesekara Dinuka Sewmini1196SRI 50w1 38b0 24w½ 52b1 17b1 11w½ 26b1 6w05,50,044
20Karthikeyan Kiruththikah1262SRI 69b+ 11b0 35w½ 49b1 18w½ 17b½ 39w15,50,033
21Bakmeewewa L C0SRI 5b0 63w+ 53w1 13w0 42b1 28w0 46b1 14b0 41w15,00,054
22Dissanayake D A A N0SRI 12b0 47w1 48b0 42w0 32w0 53b1 40w1 52b1 44w15,00,054
23Wickramasuriya Kenolee1106SRI 42w1 1b0 41w1 35b1 15w½ 38b½ 7w0 18b0 31w15,00,044
24Kahandawa K A R N1070SRI 55w1 30b½ 2w0 19b½ 35w1 7b0 41w0 45b1 42w15,00,044
25De Silva R I G1589SRI 44w½ 32b1 46w1 38b0 29w1 9w0 27b1 16b0 14w½5,00,044
26Hasinthara H A W H0SRI 64b+ 6w0 9b0 55b1 36w½ 46b1 30w+ 19w0 29b½5,00,044
27Alwis Jenuki0SRI 53w1 15b0 58w1 4b0 37w1 16b½ 25w0 36b1 30w½5,00,044
28WCMGunawardena I M T S1093SRI 70w+ 4b0 34w1 21b1 15w0 41b1 8w05,00,043
29Rathnayake R M P N1144SRI 43w1 35b½ 25b0 45w1 32w1 6b0 26w½5,00,033
30Dissanayake M.M. Madumadhavi1385SRI 57b1 24w½ 44b0 45w1 26b- 33w1 27b½5,00,033
31Wanninayaka W M D M0SRI 17w0 49b½ 54w1 46b1 6b0 57w1 16w0 44b1 23b04,50,045
32Piyathilaka Oshadhi Ruwanya0SRI 25w0 45b0 50w1 22b1 33w1 29b0 51w+ 13b04,50,044
33Disari P G W M Thavinsa0SRI 2w0 42b0 47w1 36b½ 49w1 32b0 56w+ 30b0 48w+4,50,044
34Piyathilaka D R S Sadewda0SRI 38w0 59b1 28b0 46w0 49b1 36w0 47b1 45w14,50,044
35Kumarasinghe D T T0SRI 9b1 29w½ 20b½ 23w0 24b0 58w1 42b1 13w½ 12b04,50,035
36Weerathunga W D Gimashi Dewlini0SRI 45w1 51b0 33w½ 26b½ 12w0 34b1 27w0 46b14,50,034
37Rathnayaka I M M H0SRI 18w0 40b0 -1 57w1 27b0 59b½ 43w1 39b0 52w14,50,034
38Wickramasinghe Saumya R0SRI 34b1 19w1 25w1 5b0 23w½ 10b0 17w-4,50,033
39Denipitiya D L A Laksandi1053SRI 72w+ 10w0 56b1 6w½ 12b0 37w1 20b04,50,033
40Herath H M S L0SRI 10b0 37w1 13b0 56w1 48b0 42w0 22b0 61w+ 55b14,00,045
Perera Shineli Dilnethmi0SRI 13b0 60w1 23b0 58w1 45b0 52w1 24b1 28w0 21b04,00,045
42Ranathunga N D S T0SRI 23b0 33w1 17w0 22b1 21w0 40b1 35w0 54b+ 24b04,00,044
43Malawisinghe M M S L R0SRI 29b0 9w0 60b1 62w+ 11w0 37b0 56w14,00,033
44Bandara Thushi Shiwanga0SRI 25b½ 62w1 30w1 2b0 12b1 6w0 13b0 31w0 22b03,50,035
45Gayanthika H D D0SRI 36b0 32w1 30b0 41w1 29b0 47w1 24w0 34b03,50,034
46Somarathne L H M G S1073SRI 62b½ 59w1 25b0 31w0 34b1 26w0 21w0 50b1 36w03,50,034
47Piyasiri M S0SRI 16w0 22b0 33b0 59w1 55w1 45b0 34w0 53b13,50,034
48Wimalarathna A U H M0SRI 54w1 14b0 22w1 15b0 40w1 18b0 17w0 33b-3,50,033
49Jayasundara J M U S0SRI 6b0 31w½ 50b1 20w0 33b0 34w0 58b1 53w0 -13,50,024
50Rajakaruna R G N A0SRI 19b0 49w0 32b0 59w0 -1 61b1 46w0 58b13,50,024
51Silva P G A I S1080SRI 71w+ 2b½ 36w1 9b0 10w0 32b- -03,50,022
52Madurapperuma M A O D0SRI 7w0 54b1 18w0 53b1 19w0 41b0 57b1 22w0 37b03,00,035
53Wijesekara R C0SRI 27b0 61w1 21b0 52w0 57b0 22w0 60b+ 49b1 47w03,00,034
54Athapaththu A M A A0SRI 48b0 52w0 31b0 60w1 56b0 55w1 59b1 42w- -03,00,034
55Siriwardhana G W Amaya K D Z0SRI 24b0 57w0 61b1 26w0 47b0 54b0 -1 59w+ 40w03,00,024
56Rasnayake R M J S0SRI 65w+ 7b0 39w0 40b0 54w1 33b- 43b03,00,023
57Fernando C Rideesha0SRI 30w0 55b1 16w0 37b0 53w1 31b0 52w0 -0 -02,00,023
58Wijesekara M W T C Nethmini0SRI 11w0 -1 27b0 41b0 61w1 35b0 49w0 -0 50w02,00,013
59Somarathne H P M L0SRI 46b0 34w0 47b0 50b1 37w½ 54w0 55b- -02,00,013
60Bandara R M R S0SRI 3w0 41b0 43w0 54b0 -1 53w- -0 -01,50,002
61Kahandawa K A D T0SRI 15w0 53b0 55w0 -1 58b0 50w0 40b- -01,50,002
62Samaranayaka B S0SRI 46w½ 44b0 43b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -01,00,001
63Nissanka Mindulee0SRI 14w0 21b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
64Premanath Prasansa1307SRI 26w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Rathnayake R M D S1097SRI 56b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Bandara W U I0SRI 1w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Dewlini L W W0SRI 4b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Herath H M J Rashmini0SRI 8w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Jayakody R D T D0SRI 20w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Rasnayake R M K S0SRI 28b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Rishan M R T M0SRI 51b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000
Weerawardane D B N T0SRI 39b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,000

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Most black

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 27.05.2022 11:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use