Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 08.04.2018 13:59:58, Creator/Last Upload: federación riojana de ajedrez

Starting rank

1Arnedo Gasparrini GiovanniESP1126U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
2Artola LuciaESP0wU8La Salle-Alfaro
3Baldero CeliaESP0wU10La Salle-Alfaro
4Barcelona Blazquez EloyESP0U10La Salle-Alfaro
5Barriocanal Melero JorgeESP0Club Ajedrez Alfaro
6Berne Abad AlexESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
7Bobadilla Baldero MarioESP0U8La Salle-Alfaro
8Bricio Matute ClaudiaESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
9Calvo Tarazona RaulESP0U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
10Campo NoraESP0wU10La Salle-alfaro
11Carra Milagro DiegoESP0U12Club Ajedrez Alfaro
12Carracedo Cinacero AlexESP0U12La Salle-Alfaro
13Carracedo MarioESP0U10La Salle-Alfaro
14Costoso Viñas AimarESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
15Faulin Calahorra OscarESP0U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
16Fernandez Bayo PabloESP0U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
17Garrido Ramirez JoaquinESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
18Hidalgo Marine OriolESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
19Jimenez Salvador HugoESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
20Lopez Ruiz NoraESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
21Martinez Ciordia MarcosESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
22Martinez Ortiz VictoriaESP0wU12Club Ajedrez Alfaro
23Martinez Perez CarminaESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
24Melgarejo Cerqueira AmandaESP0wU10ClubAjedrez Alfaro
25Melgarejo Cerqueira Mei YingESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
26Milagro Ayala DiegoESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
27Moreno Abad AlvaroESP0U10La Salle-Alfaro
28Muro Ruiz AlmaESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
29Muro Ruiz FabioESP0U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
30Muñoz ManuelESP0U12La Salle-Alfaro
31Perez Castillo AlbertoESP0U10Club Ajedrez Alfaro
32Perez Perez DanielESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
33Perez-Aradros Moreno JuanESP0U12Club Ajedrez Alfaro
34Soldevilla Majuelo YoelESP0U8Club Ajedrez Alfaro
35Toledo GonzaloESP0U10La Salle-Alfaro
36Vicente Martinez MaitaneESP0wU8Club Ajedrez Alfaro