Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 21.04.2010 09:32:26, Creator: japfa chess club,Last Upload: intchess asia


Round 1 on 2010/04/14 at 09:00am
11GMIuldachev Saidali1 - 0Mohamed Abdul Haq10
22IMTirto0 - 1Nirav Y Rajasuba9
33FMChan Nicholas0 - 1FMYee Soon Wei8
44IMSituru Nathanael½ - ½FMFernandez Daniel Howard7
55Thakur Akash½ - ½Ankit R Rajpara6
Round 2 on 2010/04/14 at 16:00
110Mohamed Abdul Haq0 - 1Ankit R Rajpara6
27FMFernandez Daniel Howard1 - 0Thakur Akash5
38FMYee Soon Wei½ - ½IMSituru Nathanael4
49Nirav Y Rajasuba0 - 1FMChan Nicholas3
51GMIuldachev Saidali1 - 0IMTirto2
Round 3 on 2010/04/15 at 09:30am
12IMTirto1 - 0Mohamed Abdul Haq10
23FMChan Nicholas0 - 1GMIuldachev Saidali1
34IMSituru Nathanael½ - ½Nirav Y Rajasuba9
45Thakur Akash1 - 0FMYee Soon Wei8
56Ankit R Rajpara½ - ½FMFernandez Daniel Howard7
Round 4 on 2010/04/16 at 08:30am
110Mohamed Abdul Haq½ - ½FMFernandez Daniel Howard7
28FMYee Soon Wei0 - 1Ankit R Rajpara6
39Nirav Y Rajasuba0 - 1Thakur Akash5
41GMIuldachev Saidali½ - ½IMSituru Nathanael4
52IMTirto½ - ½FMChan Nicholas3
Round 5 on 2010/04/16 at 15:30
13FMChan Nicholas0 - 1Mohamed Abdul Haq10
24IMSituru Nathanael½ - ½IMTirto2
35Thakur Akash0 - 1GMIuldachev Saidali1
46Ankit R Rajpara1 - 0Nirav Y Rajasuba9
57FMFernandez Daniel Howard1 - 0FMYee Soon Wei8
Round 6 on 2010/04/17 at 09:30am
110Mohamed Abdul Haq½ - ½FMYee Soon Wei8
29Nirav Y Rajasuba0 - 1FMFernandez Daniel Howard7
31GMIuldachev Saidali½ - ½Ankit R Rajpara6
42IMTirto0 - 1Thakur Akash5
53FMChan Nicholas0 - 1IMSituru Nathanael4
Round 7 on 2010/04/18 at 08:30am
14IMSituru Nathanael0 - 1Mohamed Abdul Haq10
25Thakur Akash1 - 0FMChan Nicholas3
36Ankit R Rajpara1 - 0IMTirto2
47FMFernandez Daniel Howard½ - ½GMIuldachev Saidali1
58FMYee Soon Wei1 - 0Nirav Y Rajasuba9
Round 8 on 2010/04/18 at 15:30
110Mohamed Abdul Haq0 - 1Nirav Y Rajasuba9
21GMIuldachev Saidali1 - 0FMYee Soon Wei8
32IMTirto0 - 1FMFernandez Daniel Howard7
43FMChan Nicholas1 - 0Ankit R Rajpara6
54IMSituru Nathanael0 - 1Thakur Akash5
Round 9 on 2010/04/19 at 09:30am
15Thakur Akash1 - 0Mohamed Abdul Haq10
26Ankit R Rajpara1 - 0IMSituru Nathanael4
37FMFernandez Daniel Howard1 - 0FMChan Nicholas3
48FMYee Soon Wei½ - ½IMTirto2
59Nirav Y Rajasuba0 - 1GMIuldachev Saidali1
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 09.07.2020 10:40
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use