Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

16th 4NCL Congress Minor

Last update 05.11.2017 20:04:28, Creator/Last Upload: 4ncl

Final Ranking crosstable after 5 Rounds

Rk. NameRtg1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.RdPts.
Green John119 2w1 26b1 9w1 7b1 5w½4,5
Fowler David J134 1b0 17w1 23b1 16w1 10b14,0
Verma Shlok130 18b½ 24w1 11b1 9w14,0
Maladkar Lavanya119 8b0 12w1 29b1 21w1 19b14,0
Collyer David110 10b1 14w½ 8b1 20w1 1b½4,0
Fisher Neal127 16b½ 19w1 7b0 17w1 20b13,5
Blackburn Clive116 28b1 6w1 1w0 14b13,5
Mowat Andrew133 4w1 11b0 5w0 26b1 23w13,0
Morris Nigel W123 24b1 23w1 1b0 14w1 3b03,0
Fraser Chris A121 5w0 25b1 26w1 18b1 2w03,0
Duffell Andrew117 12b1 8w1 14b0 3w0 21b13,0
Watson Roy G126 11w0 4b0 25w1 27b1 18w½2,5
Hadfield Roy125 23b0 24w0 30b1 29w1 15b½2,5
Sartain Patrick P125 25w1 5b½ 11w1 9b0 7w02,5
Steel Martin J121 26w0 30b1 18w0 24b1 13w½2,5
Maladkar Ritika118 6w½ 32b1 21w½ 2b0 22w½2,5
Jackson Paul Robert109 22w½ 2b0 32w1 6b0 27w12,5
Agrawal Shivam108 3w½ 15b1 10w0 12b½2,5
Sandhu Manvith97 6b0 28w1 22b1 4w02,5
Zhu Feng90 31b1 22w1 5b0 6w02,5
Egan William J130 29w1 16b½ 4b0 11w02,0
Harris John121 17b½ 27w1 20b0 19w0 16b½2,0
Hawthorne Julian N116 13w1 9b0 2w0 32b1 8b02,0
Madden Jason D111 9w0 13b1 3b0 15w0 30b12,0
Dicen Imogen114 14b0 10w0 12b0 33w1 26b½1,5
Goldsmith Jennifer104 15b1 1w0 10b0 8w0 25w½1,5
Zhu Hou Ning92 22b0 31w1 12w0 17b01,5
Shearsby Jude86 7w0 19b0 30w0 32w11,5
Dupuis Denis K98 30w1 21b0 4w0 13b0 -01,0
Leggett Peter Aw84 29b0 15w0 13w0 28b1 24w01,0
Walker Roger W117 20w0 27b0 -0 -00,5
Carter Andy S90 16w0 17b0 23w0 28b00,5
Sandhu Ravi0 -0 -0 -0 25b0 -00,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.02.2021 23:11
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use