Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Khadi India 55th National Premier Chess Championship 2017

Last update 10.11.2017 10:26:46, Creator/Last Upload: CHESSTRAK

Starting rank list of players

13GMKarthikeyan Murali5074452IND2578TN
3GMAravindh Chithambaram Vr.5072786IND2573TN
6GMSunilduth Lyna Narayanan5058422IND2568KER
7GMLalith Babu M R5024595IND2525PSPB
14GMSwapnil S. Dhopade5019184IND2516RSPB
10GMHimanshu Sharma5007836IND2510RSPB
2GMKunte Abhijit5002265IND2503PSPB
11GMDebashis Das5024854IND2494ODI
5GMDeepan Chakkravarthy J.5011132IND2477RSPB
12IMDas Arghyadip5003610IND2434RSPB
9IMShyaamnikhil P5024218IND2422RSPB
8IMNitin S.5018277IND2415RSPB
1GMLaxman R.R.5005361IND2392RSPB
4Sammed Jaykumar Shete5073421IND2310MAH
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use