Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

8th IGB International Seniors Open Chess Championship 2017

Last update 03.09.2017 08:04:54, Creator: malaysian chess federation,Last Upload: kaber azzad

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1GMBarsov Alexei2420UZB 35b1 29w1 2b½ 12w1 3b½ 5w1 7b½ 8w1 6b½7,00,055
2IMSenador Emmanuel2306PHI 14w1 23b1 1w½ 9b1 6w1 3b½ 8w0 4b1 5w½6,50,554
3GMAntonio Rogelio Jr2438PHI 25w1 20b1 9w1 6b½ 1w½ 2w½ 5b½ 19b1 7w½6,50,544
4Lorena Carlo2107PHI 39w1 6b0 24w½ 35b1 22w½ 11b1 16w1 2w0 8b16,00,054
5IMGunawan Ronny2301INA 27b½ 22w1 33b1 7w½ 13b1 1b0 3w½ 23w1 2b½6,00,045
6GMKayumov Dmitry D2404UZB 18b1 4w1 10b1 3w½ 2b0 7w½ 23b½ 20w1 1w½6,00,044
7GMFominyh Alexander2409RUS 13w1 15b½ 21w1 5b½ 8w½ 6b½ 1w½ 9b1 3b½6,00,035
8Milagrosa Alexander2252PHI 21b0 27w1 18b1 16w1 7b½ 12w1 2b1 1b0 4w05,50,055
9IMLiew Chee-Meng Jimmy2200MAS 37b1 16w1 3b0 2w0 18b½ 27w1 29b1 7w0 15b15,50,055
10Gatus Edmundo2269PHI 24w1 19b1 6w0 11b½ 23w½ 16b0 15b½ 22w1 20b15,50,045
11Manaog Stewart2014PHI 22b0 32w1 17b1 10w½ 21b½ 4w0 28b1 12w½ 23b15,50,045
12CMFreeman Michael Roy2218NZL 26w1 33b½ 15w1 1b0 27w1 8b0 25w½ 11b½ 21w15,50,044
13Tukiran Taulani1950MAS 7b0 30w1 29b1 20b1 5w0 19w- 21w0 26b1 25w15,00,054
14CMSpiller Paul1928NZL 2b0 38w0 40b1 36w1 19b0 37w1 22b½ 17w½ 29b15,00,045
15Haessler Carl2120USA 38b1 7w½ 12b0 27w- 35w1 32b1 10w½ 25b1 9w05,00,044
16FMIsmail Ahmad2016MAS 36w1 9b0 26w1 8b0 24w1 10w1 4b0 21b½ 19w½5,00,044
17Lee Soi-Hock2169MAS 32w1 21b0 11w0 28b0 41w1 34b1 24w½ 14b½ 27w15,00,044
18AIMMuzzaffar Ahmad1947MAS 6w0 39b1 8w0 41b1 9w½ 25b0 31w1 24b½ 28w15,00,044
19Gonzales Ireneo2078PHI 31w1 10w0 22b½ 24b½ 14w1 13b+ 20b½ 3w0 16b½5,00,034
20IMVasilyev Mikhail2152UKR 30b1 3w0 28b1 13w0 37b1 21w1 19w½ 6b0 10w04,50,044
21Santoso Timotius Wibowo1870INA 8w1 17w1 7b0 23b½ 11w½ 20b0 13b1 16w½ 12b04,50,035
22Zaitul Ichlas Zainal0INA 11w1 5b0 19w½ 33w1 4b½ 23b0 14w½ 10b0 35w14,50,034
23Bagamasbad Efren2096PHI 40b1 2w0 36b1 21w½ 10b½ 22w1 6w½ 5b0 11w04,50,034
24Frost Peter1906AUS 10b0 40w1 4b½ 19w½ 16b0 28w1 17b½ 18w½ 33b½4,50,025
25Tham Tick Hong Jax1997MAS 3b0 28w0 30b1 37w½ 38b1 18w1 12b½ 15w0 13b04,00,035
26Kwan Nam Seng Eddy1859MAS 12b0 41w1 16b0 38w½ 33b1 29w0 37b½ 13w0 39b14,00,035
27Tekno Sandjojo1918INA 5w½ 8b0 31w1 15b+ 12b0 9b0 32w1 29w½ 17b04,00,034
28Hanif Mollah1812BAN -1 25b1 20w0 17w1 29b0 24b0 11w0 38w1 18b04,00,034
29Dang Tat Thang2133VIE 34w1 1b0 13w0 32b½ 28w1 26b1 9w0 27b½ 14w04,00,034
30Susanto Budhi1734INA 20w0 13b0 25w0 39b1 32w0 -1 33b0 37w1 40b14,00,034
31Hakan Zirath1171SWE 19b0 37w½ 27b0 34b½ 40w1 38w½ 18b0 39w½ 41b14,00,025
32IMGiam Choo Kwee1812SGP 17b0 11b0 39w1 29w½ 30b1 15w0 27b0 -1 34w½4,00,024
33Quah Seng Sun2017MAS 41b1 12w½ 5w0 22b0 26w0 35b½ 30w1 34b½ 24w½4,00,024
34Hor Boon Leong Louis1690MAS 29b0 35w½ 37b0 31w½ 36b1 17w0 -1 33w½ 32b½4,00,014
35FMJones Brian1996AUS 1w0 34b½ 38b1 4w0 15b0 33w½ 39b½ 36w1 22b03,50,025
36Gaitan Jose Edmundo0PHI 16b0 -1 23w0 14b0 34w0 40b½ 41w1 35b0 38w13,50,024
37Limono Handjojo1830INA 9w0 31b½ 34w1 25b½ 20w0 14b0 26w½ 30b0 -13,50,014
38Masduki J Dr1616INA 15w0 14b1 35w0 26b½ 25w0 31b½ 40w1 28b0 36b03,00,025
39Kuich Gero1563SUI 4b0 18w0 32b0 30w0 -1 41b1 35w½ 31b½ 26w03,00,014
40Srivatanakul Pricha1497THA 23w0 24b0 14w0 -1 31b0 36w½ 38b0 41w1 30w02,50,013
41Chee Peng Peng0MAS 33w0 26b0 -1 18w0 17b0 39w0 36b0 40b0 31w01,00,004

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Most black