Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 17.08.2009 10:30:26, Creator: chesstrak,Last Upload: all india chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 13 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED12345678910111213Pts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1IMSriram Jha2459IND*1½½½1½11111110,051,80,08
2GMThipsay Praveen M2446IND0*½01111111119,545,00,09
3IMRathnakaran K2428IND½½*½11101½1119,047,00,07
4GMDeepan Chakkravarthy J2506IND½1½*½½10111119,045,50,07
5GMNeelotpal Das2474IND½00½*½1½111118,035,00,06
6GMRahman Ziaur2538BAN000½½*11111118,033,00,07
7GMReefat Bin-Sattar2486BAN½00000*1111116,523,00,06
8Gillani Tunveer M D2276PAK0011½00*½10116,028,80,05
9Amir Karim2248PAK0000000½*11114,510,50,04
10Lama Surbir2047NEP00½000000*1113,58,50,03
11Hapuarachchi H L M2001SRI0000000100*113,07,00,03
12Ahmed Ashraf1818MDV00000000000*11,00,00,01
13Malla Kesav0BHU000000000000*0,00,00,00

Tie Break1: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break (with real points)
Tie Break2: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break3: The greater number of victories