Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

JDM CORDOBA 2016 SUB 12,14 y 16

Last update 05.03.2016 17:27:41, Creator/Last Upload: spanish chess federation (licence 527)

Starting rank

1Ollero Contreras Luis32009291CO1431Club Deportivo Reina Brillante
2Ramos Saavedra MarioCO1384 Delegacion Cordobesa(Figueroa)
3Torres Garcia Enzo24542725CO1325C.D.Reina Brillante(Encichess)
4Cesar Maestre Bernardo24542547CO1265C.D. Reinabrillante(Encichess)
5Cuenca Ramirez Manuel24542571CO1248CD. Reina Brillante(Encichess)
6Granados Alcala JuanCO1212C.D.Reina Brillante(Encichess)
7Lopez Arroyo Marco24522449CO1188Club Deportivo Reina Brillante
8Cuenca Ramirez Maria Del Mar24542580CO1151C.D: Reina Brillante(Encichess)
9Moreno Cano FranciscoCO1122Club Deportivo Salesianos
10Arancon Gonzalez Pelayo24530220CO1099Club deportivo Reina del brillante
11Jalon Michan CarmenCO1089Club deportivo Salesianos
12Piston Reyes Juan PabloCO1003C.D:Reina Brillante(Encichess)
13Sanchez Medina Nelly MariaCO922C.D:Reina Brillante(Encichess)
14Blazquez Gines MiguelCO0D.Cordobesa(C.Patio Vesubio)
15Caballero Lopez ManuelCO0Club deportivo Reina del brillante
16Carranza Muñoz ClaudiaCO0Delegacion Cordobesa(Figueroa)
17Del Castillo Morales DiegoCO0D.Cordobesa(C.Patio Vesubio)
18Diaz Perez MariaCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
19Espartero Fraga ManuelCO0Club deportivo Reina del Brillante
20Fernandez Medina CarlosCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
21Fernandez Medina Carlos IICO0Delegacion Cordobesa
22Galvez Redondo AdamCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
23Garcia Bellido JuanCO0D.Cordobesa (C.Patio Vesubio)
24Garcia Bellido JuliaCO0D.Cordobesa(C.Patio Vesubio)
25Garcia Courtuoy Luque DiegoCO0Club deportivo Reina del Brillante
26Lopez Hinojosa CarlosCO0Club deportivo Salesianos
27Luque Hall JesusCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
28Ortega Requena JavierCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
29Perez Castiñeira JaimeCO0Club deportivo Reina del Brillante
30Perez Olivares Pedro AntonioCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
31Reyes Gomez DavidCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
32Saavedra Marin JoaquinCO0C.D. Reina del Brillante(Encichess)
33Sarrasin Fuentes Guerra IgnacioCO0Club deportivo Reina del Brillante
34Serrano Mendoza FranciscoCO0Delegacion Cordobesa
35Urbano Molina VictorCO0D:Cordobesa(C.Patio Vesubio)