Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

35th National Women's "A" Chess Championship

Last update 28.12.2008 09:48:33, Creator/Last Upload: all india chess federation

Starting rank list of players

1IMTania SachdevIND2425
9WIMNadig KruttikaIND2387
3WGMKaravade EeshaIND2386
2WGMSoumya SwaminathanIND2326
7WGMSwathi GhateIND2320
10WGMMohota NishaIND2312
11WGMGomes Mary AnnIND2298
8WIMPadmini RoutIND2235
4WIMKiran Manisha MohantyIND2198
5WFMPon N KrithikaIND2191
12Amrutha MokalIND2163
6WFMBhakti KulkarniIND2163