Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Wehrturm Schnellschachturnier 2015 Vereinsmitglieder SG PMM

Last update 26.04.2015 14:58:15, Creator/Last Upload: michael furch, mail:

Starting rank

1Walter Martin Mag.1603388AUT1916Sv Perchtoldsdorf
2Wirrer Joerg Dr.AUT1791Sc Mühlengrund
3Rojik Claudio1642928AUT1750Sv Perchtoldsdorf
4Sonnbichler David1645749AUT1710Sv Mödling
5Sonnbichler Oliver1645757AUT1657Sv Mödling
6Graf Franz1651269AUT1604Sc Mühlengrund
7Mueller Alfred Dr.AUT1599Sv Perchtoldsdorf
8Wenger Patrick1642960AUT1594Sv Sandleiten
9Peterka Walter1651404AUT1581Sk Meidling
10Rosenitsch Harald Ing.AUT1543Sc Mühlengrund
11Fuchs Josef Ing.AUT1535Sv Perchtoldsdorf
12Vrbovszky Peter Dr.AUT1524Sv Perchtoldsdorf
13Wolf Gerhard1639714AUT1522Sv Perchtoldsdorf
14Oesterreicher Franz Dr.AUT1517Sv Perchtoldsdorf