Karnataka State U- 9 Girls Chess Championship - 2020

Organizer(s)Mysore Chess Center
FederationIndia ( IND )
Tournament directorNagendra M
Chief ArbiterIA Manjunatha M 5029724
Deputy Chief ArbiterSuresh, J 25712950
Time control60Minutes + 30sec/Inc move one
LocationMall of Mysore,M G Road Indira Nagar,Nazarbad Mohalla Extension, Mysuru,KAR.
Number of rounds8
Tournament typeSwiss-System
Rating calculation -
Date2020/01/17 to 2020/01/19
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 19.01.2020 12:04:27, Creator/Last Upload: vidhatri lakshmi

Parameters No tournament details, Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Playing schedule
Final Ranking after 8 Rounds, Final Ranking crosstable after 8 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5, Rd.6, Rd.7, Rd.8/8 , not paired
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank crosstable

No.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.RdPts.Rk. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Yadvithi M H1099IND 27b1 25w1 29b0 48w1 46b1 47w0 22b½ 23w½5,0110,036,532,5
2Mydhili Sathyan1042IND 28w+ 32b0 24w1 19b1 38w0 48w0 16b½ 11w14,5220,031,528,0
3Anisha H Devadiga1009IND 29b0 27w1 25b1 35w1 43b1 52w½ 48b0 47w04,5190,038,534,5
4Siddhi Rao1004IND 30w1 36b1 32w1 44b0 51w1 29w1 47b1 38w17,010,035,532,5
5Aadya A0IND 31b1 29w0 26b1 46w0 52b0 33w1 19b½ 49w03,5310,032,529,5
6Aadya Ranganath0IND 32w0 52b0 39w1 26b1 21w1 23b1 35w1 43b05,0140,032,030,0
7Aarunya A0IND 33b0 31w0 47b0 39w0 41b0 -1 42w1 37b02,0490,022,020,5
8Anandi P0IND 34w+ 38b1 44w0 32b0 24w1 35w0 23b- -03,0360,034,530,5
9Ankitha Nayana Vishnu0IND 35b0 37w1 31b1 47w0 22b0 26w1 24b0 40w14,0270,029,026,5
10Anushree G Kulkarni0IND 36w0 30b0 40w1 45b0 17w0 42b1 37w1 21b03,0440,022,020,5
11Aradhya S Shetty0IND 37b1 33w1 43b0 52w0 25w0 31b1 32w½ 2b03,5320,030,527,5
12Aviksha Surina Rashri0IND 38w0 39b1 30w1 51b0 36w1 25b1 43w0 35b04,0260,029,527,5
13Bruhathi Kondisetti0IND 39b1 35w1 46b1 29w0 47b0 22w0 45b0 31w-3,0350,036,032,0
14Charvi A0IND 40w1 44b0 36w1 38b0 45w1 32b1 46w0 51b15,0130,033,030,0
15Dayaa Malolan Chetlur0IND 41b1 43w0 33b1 -0 -0 36w1 49b0 53w03,0370,030,527,5
16Devika Shenoy0IND 42w1 46b0 38w0 30b1 53w1 51b0 2w½ 32b03,5340,028,026,5
17Dhaksha P Manche Gowda0IND 43b0 41w1 35b0 27w½ 10b1 46w0 26b1 19w03,5330,029,527,0
18Dhrithi Madhusudhan0IND 44w0 40b1 49w1 53b1 32w1 38b0 51w1 52b05,0120,035,031,5
19Diya Umesh0IND 45b1 47w1 48b0 2w0 35b0 40w1 5w½ 17b14,5210,032,028,5
20Eshiita M N0IND 46w0 42b1 51w0 36b0 27b1 45w0 40b0 39w13,0410,023,021,0
21Geetanjali Chidambaram0IND 47b0 45w1 53b0 31w1 6b0 49w0 36b1 10w14,0250,030,027,0
22Ghanashree K R0IND 48w0 49b0 41w1 50b1 9w1 13b1 1w½ 25b15,590,030,527,0
23Haasini J0IND 49b1 53w1 52b1 43w0 48b½ 6w0 8w+ 1b½5,0100,036,532,5
24Hoshika G V0IND 50w1 48b0 2b0 33w1 8b0 53w1 9w1 45b04,0290,028,025,0
25Jersha V0IND 51b1 1b0 3w0 49w1 11b1 12w0 27b1 22w04,0240,031,027,5
26Jinal Kothari0IND 52w0 50b1 5w0 6w0 39b1 9b0 17w0 41b02,0460,027,525,5
27Kashvi A0IND 1w0 3b0 42w1 17b½ 20w0 30b1 25w0 33b02,5450,024,523,0
28Kshama bindhu M P0IND 2b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,0520,021,019,5
29Lakshmi Sahasra0IND 3w1 5b1 1w1 13b1 44w½ 4b0 52w½ 46b16,030,037,534,0
30Laxmi B Motgi0IND 4b0 10w1 12b0 16w0 40b0 27w0 39b0 42w01,0510,024,522,5
31Lishashree0IND 5w0 7b1 9w0 21b0 42b1 11w0 41b+ 13b+4,0300,022,020,5
32Lithanyaa Y S0IND 6b1 2w1 4b0 8w1 18b0 14w0 11b½ 16w14,5200,033,029,5
33Mansi U S Achar0IND 7w1 11b0 15w0 24b0 50w1 5b0 53b0 27w13,0430,022,521,0
34Monalika Rai0IND 8b- -0 -0 40b- -0 -0 -0 -00,0530,021,019,5
35Mrinalini M R0IND 9w1 13b0 17w1 3b0 19w1 8b1 6b0 12w15,0170,029,025,5
36Mugdha Umashankar0IND 10b1 4w0 14b0 20w1 12b0 15b0 21w0 50w13,0380,030,027,0
37Nanditha M A0IND 11w0 9b0 50w0 41b1 49b0 39w1 10b0 7w13,0420,022,521,0
38Navyashree0IND 12b1 8w0 16b1 14w1 2b1 18w1 44w1 4b06,040,035,031,5
39Nayonika B Raju0IND 13w0 12w0 6b0 7b1 26w0 37b0 30w1 20b02,0480,022,020,5
40Nirmayi N.R0IND 14b0 18w0 10b0 34w+ 30w1 19b0 20w1 9b03,0390,026,524,5
41Poorvi0IND 15w0 17b0 22b0 37w0 7w1 50b1 31w- 26w13,0400,023,021,5
42Rashmi S Havaldar0IND 16b0 20w0 27b0 -1 31w0 10w0 7b0 30b12,0500,018,517,0
43Rima Rao U B0IND 17w1 15b1 11w1 23b1 3w0 44b0 12b1 6w16,060,032,028,5
44Rudra Rajeev0IND 18b1 14w1 8b1 4w1 29b½ 43w1 38b0 48w16,520,040,535,5
45Saanavi C0IND 19w0 21b0 -1 10w1 14b0 20b1 13w1 24w15,0180,027,024,0
46Sana Shetty0IND 20b1 16w1 13w0 5b1 1w0 17b1 14b1 29w05,0160,030,026,5
47Shashini Puvi0IND 21w1 19b0 7w1 9b1 13w1 1b1 4w0 3b16,050,032,529,0
48Shradha S Rai0IND 22b1 24w1 19w1 1b0 23w½ 2b1 3w1 44b05,581,034,530,5
49Shreya Rajesh0IND 23w0 22w1 18b0 25b0 37w1 21b1 15w1 5b15,0150,030,527,0
50Sinchana S R0IND 24b0 26w0 37b1 22w0 33b0 41w0 -1 36b02,0470,024,022,0
51Sudiksha S0IND 25w0 -1 20b1 12w1 4b0 16w1 18b0 14w04,0230,031,528,5
52Tanishka Jain0IND 26b1 6w1 23w0 11b1 5w1 3b½ 29b½ 18w16,070,032,028,5
53Yadharsha M0IND -1 23b0 21w1 18w0 16b0 24b0 33w1 15b14,0280,028,525,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 12.07.2021 09:27
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use