Eindstand na 11 ronden

Rk.SNoNaamFEDRtgPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
18Scognamiglio LucaNED08,00,040,257
21Mannien TomNED06,01,028,506
37Schipper GijsNED06,01,027,505
45Konings SidNED06,01,025,006
56Lo SebastianNED05,50,024,755
63Feline DonNED05,02,021,005
79Yasur AyalNED05,01,020,504
811Laouti ZainebNED05,00,025,005
92Annemein BolsterNED04,00,016,004
1010Mulder FabianNED02,50,05,002
114Hamadeh AmmarNED00,00,00,000

Wtg1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Wtg2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Wtg3: The greater number of victories

Schaaktoernooi-resultaten server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.05.2021 16:27
PixFuture exclusive partner, Impressum