Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka National Chess Championship 2013 Major Division - Galle

Last update 04.02.2013 13:58:26, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Saranga N C O1986SRI 33b1 8w1 3b½ 6w1 7b½ 2b½ 12w½50,52823,5
2Mendis W G Chinthaka1977SRI 28w0 30b1 23b1 21w½ 17b1 1w½ 3b150,52219
3Lamahewa S1860SRI 27w1 15b1 1w½ 13b1 4w½ 10b½ 2w04,502723
4Ranmith W S1730SRI 26b1 29w½ 21b½ 9w1 3b½ 7w½ 5b½4,502522
5Miraj D A1936SRI 22w1 -0 -0 32b1 11w1 13b1 4w½4,502522
6Jayarathne M N G1776SRI 19w½ 32b1 28w1 1b0 13w1 9b½ 10w½4,5024,521,5
7Egodage Thilina1797SRI 29b0 34w1 16b1 24w1 1w½ 4b½ 8b½4,502421,5
8Ranasinghe P M1658SRI 35b1 1b0 18w1 -0 27w1 14b1 7w½4,502421
9Lamahewa C1862SRI -0 31b1 15w1 4b0 22w1 6w½ 20b+4,5023,520,5
10De Silva Elath Mathanga1883SRI 25b½ 16w½ 33b½ 29w1 21b1 3w½ 6b½4,502219
11Sandamith W M1772SRI 34b1 -0 22w½ 25w1 5b0 23w1 21b14,502219
12De Silva Gihan1954SRI 16b½ 25w½ 17b0 33w1 19b1 24w1 1b½4,502219
13Sudarshana P H M0SRI 17b1 24w1 14b1 3w0 6b0 5w0 23b1402522
14Thiyanga Kaveen1784SRI 32w½ 19b1 13w0 22b½ 15w1 8w0 26b14022,519,5
15Lorensuhewa Prasanjith Chanak1637SRI 18b1 3w0 9b0 26w1 14b0 29w1 24b1402219
16Priyadarshana Y.P.1518SRI 12w½ 10b½ 7w0 18b0 34b1 32w1 28w14021,519,5
17Jayanka L P P R1625SRI 13w0 36b1 12w1 20b½ 2w0 21w½ 18b½3,502421
18Silva K C Kaushitha0SRI 15w0 -1 8b0 16w1 24b0 27b1 17w½3,5022,519,5
19Thiyasara K.T Thisen1404SRI 6b½ 14w0 30w1 23b½ 12w0 22b½ 31w13,5021,519
20Gunasinghe W S1777SRI 30b1 23w½ 29b½ 17w½ -0 28b1 9w-3,502118,5
21Madusanka L D P1766SRI 31w1 28b½ 4w½ 2b½ 10w0 17b½ 11w03025,522,5
22Priyanath W D Tharaka1517SRI 5b0 26w1 11b½ 14w½ 9b0 19w½ 29b½3025,522,5
23Thilakarathne D G D Chamil1649SRI 38w1 20b½ 2w0 19w½ 29b1 11b0 13w03024,522
24De Silva W R L1666SRI 36w1 13b0 27w1 7b0 18w1 12b0 15w0302320
25Piyumantha M Sasith Nipun1513SRI 10w½ 12b½ 32w½ 11b0 33b½ 26w0 34b1302220
26Mihiranga K A Rajitha0SRI 4w0 22b0 37w1 15b0 35w1 25b1 14w03020,518,5
27Weerasinghe Kavindu Nirmana1499SRI 3b0 35w1 24b0 38w1 8b0 18w0 32b1301917,5
28Ranasinghe P K1573SRI 2b1 21w½ 6b0 -0 36w1 20w0 16b02,502522
Malhara W.A. Hansana1459SRI 7w1 4b½ 20w½ 10b0 23w0 15b0 22w½2,502522
30Kalansooriya C S1436SRI 20w0 2w0 19b0 37b1 31w½ 34w½ 36b½2,5019,517,5
31Kumarawadu S S M0SRI 21b0 9w0 35b1 34w0 30b½ 36w1 19b02,5017,515,5
32Nanayakkara Damika Anupama1452SRI 14b½ 6w0 25b½ 5w0 38b1 16b0 27w0202421
33Pathum G Saranga1592SRI 1w0 38b1 10w½ 12b0 25w½ -0 -02023,520,5
34Lorensuhewa Chamath Pramodya1270SRI 11w0 7b0 36w½ 31b1 16w0 30b½ 25w02021,519
35Ranawake Nuran0SRI 8w0 27b0 31w0 36b0 26b0 37w1 -12017,515,5
36Nagahawatta S S0SRI 24b0 17w0 34b½ 35w1 28b0 31b0 30w½2016,514,5
37Vithanage Isuri Pehesara1164SRI -0 -0 26b0 30w0 -1 35b0 -01016,515
38Sanjaya W M Lanknath0SRI 23b0 33w0 -1 27b0 32w0 -0 -01015,513,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)