Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

(UNDER12) 5th Saiful Arena Chess Tournament

Last update 16.09.2023 10:25:08, Creator/Last Upload: PenangChessAssociation

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtg1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3  TB4  TB5 
1Ch'Ng Zi Yee0 28w1 27b1 4b1 2w0 6b1 3w151522,520,518,00
2Jeffrey Tan Ying Zheng1046 21w1 24b1 17w1 1b1 3w0 8b151522,519,518,00
3Angad Dev Singh1055 33b+ 25b1 16w1 7w1 2b1 1b05152219,516,50
4Arjoon A/L Vimahl Dass1341 35w1 8b1 1w0 11b1 16w1 5b½4,50,5421,520,514,75
5Chew Zheng Rui0 6b0 26w1 29b1 12w1 18b1 4w½4,50,54201813,75
6Ng Qian Wen0 5w1 11b0 32w1 9b1 1w0 25b140421,52013,00
7Chee Cheng Swin Arthus0 23w1 15b1 10w1 3b0 8w0 22w14042118,513,00
8Gui Zi Xuan0 19b1 4w0 30b1 28w1 7b1 2w040420,518,511,00
9Eian Chan Jienlin0 26b1 10w0 15b1 6w0 28b1 19w140418,516,510,50
10Marcus Khaw Jun Wei0 36w1 9b1 7b0 13w0 31w1 16b140417,516,510,00
11Euan Chan Wenlin0 12b½ 6w1 13b1 4w0 22b½ 15w140322,519,514,50
12Sharwin Loganathan0 11w½ 22b1 20w1 5b0 13b½ 18w140321,518,513,00
13Atharvaganesh Sivanesan0 22w½ 36b1 11w0 10b1 12w½ 23b140318,517,511,50
14Teh Yong Feng0 17b0 34w1 24w½ 22b0 36w1 26b13,50314136,50
15Sujethra A/P Vimahl Dass0 18b1 7w0 9w0 21b1 17w1 11b030321189,00
16Eng E-Jay0 29w1 31b1 3b0 19w1 4b0 10w030319,5187,00
17Johanan Benjamin Seevaratnam0 14w1 20b1 2b0 18w0 15b0 29w130319,517,58,50
18Goy Shuh Xin0 15w0 23b1 27w1 17b1 5w0 12b030319,5178,50
19Tan Jean Heng0 8w0 35b1 25w1 16b0 24w1 9b030317,516,57,00
20Aaditya Vijandran0 34b1 17w0 12b0 30w1 23b0 28w13031513,55,50
Loh Hao Xuan0 2b0 30w0 33b1 15w0 34b1 31w13031513,55,50
22Lyon Tan0 13b½ 12w0 37b1 14w1 11w½ 7b03022019,58,50
23Marvin Khaw Jun Kang0 7b0 18w0 -1 27b1 20w1 13w03021816,58,50
24Kee Dickson0 32b1 2w0 14b½ 34w½ 19b0 30w130216,5156,50
25Jhaidev Prabakaran0 30b1 3w0 19b0 29w1 26b½ 6w02,50218165,25
26Sameeha Anas0 9w0 5b0 35w1 32b1 25w½ 14w02,50217164,75
27Tan Jia Wei0 37b1 1w0 18b0 23w0 35b½ 34w12,50213,5133,25
28Ong Kun Bin0 1b0 37w1 31w1 8b0 9w0 20b02021817,53,00
29Sean Cheong Kai Yang0 16b0 33w1 5w0 25b0 32w1 17b020216,5154,00
30Tanishkka A/P Mohankumar0 25w0 21b1 8w0 20b0 37w1 24b02021615,54,00
31Yeoh Yubum0 -1 16w0 28b0 33w1 10b0 21b020116,514,55,00
32Thaejesshwar A/L Maran0 24w0 -1 6b0 26w0 29b0 36b120114,513,54,00
33Lim Yih Pei0 3w- 29b0 21w0 31b0 -1 35w120111,5114,50
34Lydia Lee Jia Huei0 20w0 14b0 36w1 24b½ 21w0 27b01,50116152,50
35Lim Ping Juin0 4b0 19w0 26b0 -1 27w½ 33b01,50015,514,54,25
36Beven Ooi Ze Kai0 10b0 13w0 34b0 37w1 14b0 32w01111514,51,00
37Jayden Francis Xavier0 27w0 28b0 22w0 36b0 30b0 -110010,510,53,00

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break4: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break5: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable