2022 SACCC Open

Organizer(s)Dr Omar Esau
FederationSouth Africa ( RSA )
Tournament directorDr Omar Esau
Chief ArbiterDu Toit, Hendrik Petrus 14306980
Deputy Chief ArbiterTalmarkes, Andrew Graham 14319179
Time control (Standard)90 + 30 min after 40 moves with 30 sec increment from move 1
LocationCSA Hospitality Suite, 5th Floor, Newlands Cricket Grounds, Cape Town, RSA
Number of rounds9
Tournament typeRound robin
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2022/05/07 to 2022/05/14
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 14.05.2022 15:01:15, Creator/Last Upload: South African Chess Fed. (Licence 1)

Tournament selectionOpen, Women, Seniors
LinksOfficial Homepage of the Organizer, Link with tournament calendar
Parameters No tournament details, no flags
Overview for teamRSA
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 9 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
GamesThere are 35 games available for download
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Final Ranking after 9 Rounds

Rk.SNo NamesexFEDRtgIRtgNPts. TB1  TB2  TB3  TB4 Rpnwwew-weKrtg+/-
IMCawdery DanielRSA241924406122,2542,52355755,24-0,2410-2,4
FMMhango BaneleRSA220622146018,50622382864,121,882037,6
GMSolomon KennyRSA235623235,5018,7542231185,55,62-0,1210-1,2
FMBarrish DanielRSA228123375017,7532,52274854,900,10202
IMKobese WatuRSA232423244013,75212174845,34-1,3410-13,4
FMKlaasen Calvin JohnRSA224522523,509,7521214183,54,51-1,0120-20,2
FMBhawoodien Shabir HussainRSA20332023307,2520,52123832,350,652013
CMMazibuko KhanyaRSA19171944205,50112039721,340,662013,2
Willenberg Kenneth SeanRSA19351947105,00011901811,56-0,5620-11,2

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Tie Break3: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break4: Koya Tie-Break

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 07.08.2022 22:12
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use