2022 SACCC Open

Organizer(s)Dr Omar Esau
FederationSouth Africa ( RSA )
Tournament directorDr Omar Esau
Chief ArbiterDu Toit, Hendrik Petrus 14306980
Deputy Chief ArbiterTalmarkes, Andrew Graham 14319179
Time control (Standard)90 + 30 min after 40 moves with 30 sec increment from move 1
LocationCSA Hospitality Suite, 5th Floor, Newlands Cricket Grounds, Cape Town, RSA
Number of rounds9
Tournament typeRound robin
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2022/05/07 to 2022/05/14
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 14.05.2022 15:01:15, Creator/Last Upload: South African Chess Fed. (Licence 1)

Tournament selectionOpen, Women, Seniors
LinksOfficial Homepage of the Organizer, Link with tournament calendar
Parameters No tournament details, no flags
Overview for teamRSA
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 9 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
GamesThere are 35 games available for download
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No. NameIDFideIDFEDRtgIRtgNsex
IMCawdery Daniel18200431414300249RSA24192440
FMBarrish Daniel10000144614304600RSA22812337
IMKobese Watu17301595514300141RSA23242324
GMSolomon Kenny17903565914300192RSA23562323
FMKlaasen Calvin John18701573714300133RSA22452252
FMMhango Banele10302297414327040RSA22062214
FMBhawoodien Shabir Hussain16300218914300770RSA20332023
Willenberg Kenneth Sean18404291814300540RSA19351947
CMMazibuko Khanya10105058414321041RSA19171944
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 27.05.2022 11:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use