Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Giri Anish winner of POOL B

Grand Prix 2022 Belgrade - Pool B

Last update 08.03.2022 00:58:10, Creator/Last Upload: NBaralic

Final Ranking after 6 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgPts. TB1 
12GMGiri AnishNED277140
23GMTabatabaei M. AminIRI262330
4GMVitiugov NikitaFID272630
41GMHarikrishna PentalaIND271620

Tie Break1: Manually input (after Tie-Break matches)