Karnataka State U- 9 Girls Chess Championship - 2020

Organizer(s)Mysore Chess Center
FederationIndia ( IND )
Tournament directorNagendra M
Chief ArbiterIA Manjunatha M 5029724
Deputy Chief ArbiterSuresh, J 25712950
Time control60Minutes + 30sec/Inc move one
LocationMall of Mysore,M G Road Indira Nagar,Nazarbad Mohalla Extension, Mysuru,KAR.
Number of rounds8
Tournament typeSwiss-System
Rating calculation -
Date2020/01/17 to 2020/01/19
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 19.01.2020 12:04:27, Creator/Last Upload: vidhatri lakshmi

Parameters No tournament details, Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Playing schedule
Final Ranking after 8 Rounds, Final Ranking crosstable after 8 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5, Rd.6, Rd.7, Rd.8/8 , not paired
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Final Ranking crosstable after 8 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Siddhi Rao1004IND 51w1 38b1 20w1 2b0 23w1 3w1 5b1 4w17,00,035,532,5
2Rudra Rajeev0IND 12b1 13w1 36b1 1w1 3b½ 6w1 4b0 8w16,50,040,535,5
3Lakshmi Sahasra0IND 19w1 31b1 11w1 35b1 2w½ 1b0 7w½ 16b16,00,037,534,0
4Navyashree0IND 26b1 36w0 34b1 13w1 22b1 12w1 2w1 1b06,00,035,031,5
5Shashini Puvi0IND 25w1 21b0 49w1 27b1 35w1 11b1 1w0 19b16,00,032,529,0
6Rima Rao U B0IND 33w1 37b1 32w1 10b1 19w0 2b0 26b1 14w16,00,032,028,5
7Tanishka Jain0IND 46b1 14w1 10w0 32b1 31w1 19b½ 3b½ 12w16,00,032,028,5
8Shradha S Rai0IND 9b1 29w1 21w1 11b0 10w½ 22b1 19w1 2b05,51,034,530,5
9Ghanashree K R0IND 8w0 15b0 40w1 47b1 27w1 35b1 11w½ 24b15,50,030,527,0
10Haasini J0IND 15b1 28w1 7b1 6w0 8b½ 14w0 36w+ 11b½5,00,036,532,5
11Yadvithi M H1099IND 45b1 24w1 3b0 8w1 16b1 5w0 9b½ 10w½5,00,036,532,5
12Dhrithi Madhusudhan0IND 2w0 39b1 15w1 28b1 20w1 4b0 23w1 7b05,00,035,031,5
13Charvi A0IND 39w1 2b0 38w1 4b0 18w1 20b1 16w0 23b15,00,033,030,0
14Aadya Ranganath0IND 20w0 7b0 48w1 46b1 25w1 10b1 17w1 6b05,00,032,030,0
15Shreya Rajesh0IND 10w0 9w1 12b0 24b0 42w1 25b1 37w1 31b15,00,030,527,0
16Sana Shetty0IND 41b1 34w1 35w0 31b1 11w0 33b1 13b1 3w05,00,030,026,5
17Mrinalini M R0IND 27w1 35b0 33w1 19b0 21w1 36b1 14b0 26w15,00,029,025,5
18Saanavi C0IND 21w0 25b0 -1 44w1 13b0 41b1 35w1 29w15,00,027,024,0
19Anisha H Devadiga1009IND 3b0 45w1 24b1 17w1 6b1 7w½ 8b0 5w04,50,038,534,5
20Lithanyaa Y S0IND 14b1 22w1 1b0 36w1 12b0 13w0 32b½ 34w14,50,033,029,5
21Diya Umesh0IND 18b1 5w1 8b0 22w0 17b0 39w1 31w½ 33b14,50,032,028,5
22Mydhili Sathyan1042IND 52w+ 20b0 29w1 21b1 4w0 8w0 34b½ 32w14,50,031,528,0
23Sudiksha S0IND 24w0 -1 41b1 26w1 1b0 34w1 12b0 13w04,00,031,528,5
24Jersha V0IND 23b1 11b0 19w0 15w1 32b1 26w0 45b1 9w04,00,031,027,5
25Geetanjali Chidambaram0IND 5b0 18w1 28b0 30w1 14b0 15w0 38b1 44w14,00,030,027,0
26Aviksha Surina Rashri0IND 4w0 48b1 51w1 23b0 38w1 24b1 6w0 17b04,00,029,527,5
27Ankitha Nayana Vishnu0IND 17b0 42w1 30b1 5w0 9b0 46w1 29b0 39w14,00,029,026,5
28Yadharsha M0IND -1 10b0 25w1 12w0 34b0 29b0 43w1 37b14,00,028,525,0
29Hoshika G V0IND 47w1 8b0 22b0 43w1 36b0 28w1 27w1 18b04,00,028,025,0
30Lishashree0IND 31w0 49b1 27w0 25b0 50b1 32w0 40b+ 35b+4,00,022,020,5
31Aadya A0IND 30b1 3w0 46b1 16w0 7b0 43w1 21b½ 15w03,50,032,529,5
32Aradhya S Shetty0IND 42b1 43w1 6b0 7w0 24w0 30b1 20w½ 22b03,50,030,527,5
33Dhaksha P Manche Gowda0IND 6b0 40w1 17b0 45w½ 44b1 16w0 46b1 21w03,50,029,527,0
34Devika Shenoy0IND 50w1 16b0 4w0 51b1 28w1 23b0 22w½ 20b03,50,028,026,5
35Bruhathi Kondisetti0IND 48b1 17w1 16b1 3w0 5b0 9w0 18b0 30w-3,00,036,032,0
36Anandi P0IND 53w+ 4b1 2w0 20b0 29w1 17w0 10b- -03,00,034,530,5
37Dayaa Malolan Chetlur0IND 40b1 6w0 43b1 -0 -0 38w1 15b0 28w03,00,030,527,5
38Mugdha Umashankar0IND 44b1 1w0 13b0 41w1 26b0 37b0 25w0 47w13,00,030,027,0
39Nirmayi N.R0IND 13b0 12w0 44b0 53w+ 51w1 21b0 41w1 27b03,00,026,524,5
40Poorvi0IND 37w0 33b0 9b0 42w0 49w1 47b1 30w- 46w13,00,023,021,5
41Eshiita M N0IND 16w0 50b1 23w0 38b0 45b1 18w0 39b0 48w13,00,023,021,0
42Nanditha M A0IND 32w0 27b0 47w0 40b1 15b0 48w1 44b0 49w13,00,022,521,0
43Mansi U S Achar0IND 49w1 32b0 37w0 29b0 47w1 31b0 28b0 45w13,00,022,521,0
44Anushree G Kulkarni0IND 38w0 51b0 39w1 18b0 33w0 50b1 42w1 25b03,00,022,020,5
45Kashvi A0IND 11w0 19b0 50w1 33b½ 41w0 51b1 24w0 43b02,50,024,523,0
46Jinal Kothari0IND 7w0 47b1 31w0 14w0 48b1 27b0 33w0 40b02,00,027,525,5
47Sinchana S R0IND 29b0 46w0 42b1 9w0 43b0 40w0 -1 38b02,00,024,022,0
48Nayonika B Raju0IND 35w0 26w0 14b0 49b1 46w0 42b0 51w1 41b02,00,022,020,5
49Aarunya A0IND 43b0 30w0 5b0 48w0 40b0 -1 50w1 42b02,00,022,020,5
50Rashmi S Havaldar0IND 34b0 41w0 45b0 -1 30w0 44w0 49b0 51b12,00,018,517,0
51Laxmi B Motgi0IND 1b0 44w1 26b0 34w0 39b0 45w0 48b0 50w01,00,024,522,5
52Kshama bindhu M P0IND 22b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,021,019,5
Monalika Rai0IND 36b- -0 -0 39b- -0 -0 -0 -00,00,021,019,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 12.07.2021 09:27
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use