Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

National Youth Blitz Chess Championship 2019 Under 08 Girls [2011 / 2012 / 2013]

Last update 24.03.2019 12:35:50, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Munasinghe Dinadi Dewmini0SRI 28b1 15w1 12w1 2b1 3w1 9b1 10b1702526
2Nallaperuma Chenuli L0SRI 16b1 10w1 17b1 1w0 5b1 4w1 3w16028,531,5
3Madurapperuma M A O D0SRI 18b1 8w1 4b1 13w1 1b0 7w1 2b0503134
4Piyathilaka D R S Sadewda0SRI 5b1 19w1 3w0 22b1 11w1 2b0 14w15026,528,5
5Beminiwatta A W R A0SRI 4w0 20b1 18w1 12b1 2w0 15b1 9w15024,527,5
6Imanya A L Thashmi0SRI 32w+ 17b0 16w1 15b1 9w0 18b1 11w15019,522,5
7Ayansa O M D Pahanmee Minthuli0SRI 9b0 23w1 8b½ 19w1 13b1 3b0 16w14,50,523,525,5
8Rathnayake Nethaya0SRI 25w1 3b0 7w½ 16b1 22w1 11b0 20w14,50,52123
9Perera H Rusali Sihelima0SRI 7w1 11b0 19b1 10w1 6b1 1w0 5b0402831
10Akuratiya A G Hansadie Aradhya0SRI 30w+ 2b0 14w1 9b0 18w1 12b1 1w04027,530,5
11Dewmini K W Senuni Senelka0SRI 31b+ 9w1 13b0 17w1 4b0 8w1 6b0402528
12Sanulya G H S0SRI 29b+ 24w1 1b0 5w0 25b1 10w0 17b1402426
13Perera A L Omaya Inuki0SRI 27w1 22b1 11w1 3b0 7w0 14b0 15w1402224
14Malawisinghe M M S L R0SRI 15b0 28w1 10b0 23w1 17b1 13w1 4b04020,521,5
15Thilanya J G Vinudi0SRI 14w1 1b0 24b1 6w0 26b1 5w0 13b0302729
16Abeykoon A M Ransi Thesarani Anuththara0SRI 2w0 26b1 6b0 8w0 24b1 21w1 7b03024,526,5
17Vishaleni U0SRI 21b1 6w1 2w0 11b0 14w0 22b1 12w0302426
18Sanahasi G Manuthi0SRI 3w0 25b1 5b0 24w1 10b0 6w0 23b13022,524,5
19Ariyasinghe A K Mihindi Savainya0SRI 26w1 4b0 9w0 7b0 20w0 27b1 28w13020,521,5
20Rathnayaka Isali Rithara0SRI 24b0 5w0 23b0 26w1 19b1 25w1 8b0301921
21Mendis Shalani Amasha0SRI 17w0 27b1 22w0 25b0 28w1 16b0 24w+301415
22Abeyrathne M P Dulansa Dewmini0SRI 23b1 13w0 21b1 4w0 8b0 17w0 26b0202123
23Padmaperuma Pa D S Umaya0SRI 22w0 7b0 20w1 14b0 27w1 24b0 18w0201921
24Embuldeniya Sanuki Dewmini0SRI 20w1 12b0 15w0 18b0 16w0 23w1 21b-2018,520,5
25Hewapathirana Meenu Vihansa0SRI 8b0 18w0 28b1 21w1 12w0 20b0 27w02018,519,5
26Perera B Yenuthi Sahanlee0SRI 19b0 16w0 27w1 20b0 15w0 28b0 22w1201617
27Amarathunga Hesali Nawanga0SRI 13b0 21w0 26b0 28w1 23b0 19w0 25b12015,516,5
28Wedage Methuli Metheja0SRI 1w0 14b0 25w0 27b0 21b0 26w1 19b01020,522,5
29Malavisinghe M M S L R0SRI 12w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5
Padmaperuma Situmi Umaya0SRI 10b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5
Rajapaksha E R G S S0SRI 11w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5
Sadevni Sithuli0SRI 6b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,517,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)