Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SLSCA Individual Chess Championship Finals - 2019 Under 20 Boys [1999,2000 & 2001]

Last update 04.03.2019 17:53:40, Creator/Last Upload: Tharindu Weerasekara

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Deegoda S R1821SRI 59b1 26w1 5b½ 14w1 6b1 2w1 7b16,502824
2Fernando M Tharusha Randima1436SRI 41w1 37b1 19w1 8b1 4w½ 1b0 12w15,5028,525,5
3Lahiru N P G Sithija1842SRI 38b1 10w0 21w1 31b1 8w1 4b1 6w½5,5028,524,5
4Thawalampola Oshada D1532SRI 58b1 27w1 49b1 11w1 2b½ 3w0 13b15,5027,524
5Dissanayaka M A P Mihiranga1296SRI 18w1 20b1 1w½ 9b0 30w1 15b½ 21w1502925
6Pathmasiri R D Isuru Saranga1407SRI 35b1 53w1 13b1 12b½ 1w0 17w1 3b½5028,525,5
7Sivathanujan S1583SRI 63w+ 39b1 8w0 44b1 12w1 11b1 1w05026,523,5
8Dissanayake D M Madushan Sameera1217SRI 29b1 51w1 7b1 2w0 3b0 25w1 20b15026,523
9Nethsara R Navod1391SRI 50b1 49w0 25b1 5w1 17b½ 22w1 11w½5025,522
10Dissanayaka Sithija Sandeep1006SRI 44b1 3b1 12w0 35w1 11b0 24w1 19b1502522
11Thilakarathne Malidu Amodya1308SRI 33b1 25w1 16b1 4b0 10w1 7w0 9b½4,502824,5
12Herath Nipuna B B1672SRI 36b1 32w1 10b1 6w½ 7b0 20w1 2b04,5027,524
13Ariyasinghe T.R1716SRI 54w1 34b1 6w0 22b½ 24w1 23b1 4w04,502622,5
14Bopage N B R P1063SRI 65w+ 21b½ 30w1 1b0 15w0 46b1 29w14,5025,522,5
15Perera Kavindu0SRI -0 45w1 32b1 16w½ 14b1 5w½ 18b½4,5025,522
16Sathkumara S M S C1635SRI 52w1 23b1 11w0 15b½ 22w0 39b1 31w14,502522
17Dilshan M G M1110SRI 24b1 19w0 33w1 37b1 9w½ 6b0 30w14,5024,521
18Peiris K Bimsara1288SRI 5b0 28w1 50b1 29w1 20b0 36w1 15w½4,502421,5
19Vithana N N0SRI 64w1 17b1 2b0 23w0 28b1 27w1 10w0402723
20Senthuuran S0SRI 47b1 5w0 38b1 27w1 18w1 12b0 8w0402623
21Thennakoon A D M S0SRI 45b1 14w½ 3b0 28w½ 38b1 32w1 5b0402522
22Nilmalgama Chathum0SRI -0 59w1 58b1 13w½ 16b1 9b0 23w½402522
23Chandrarathna K M D S0SRI 48b1 16w0 40b½ 19b1 26w1 13w0 22b½4024,521,5
24Wijewardhana P G D0SRI 17w0 -1 36b1 49w1 13b0 10b0 38w1402320,5
25Nethmina N P S0SRI 61b+ 11b0 9w0 53w1 35b1 8b0 47w1402320,5
26Amarakoon T M T D D0SRI 43b1 1b0 29w0 50w1 23b0 35w1 36b14022,520
27Buddima Janith0SRI 46w1 4b0 39w1 20b0 37w1 19b0 42w14022,519,5
28Jeewan Nadeen W0SRI 30w½ 18b0 56w1 21b½ 19w0 44b1 37w1402119
29Penuka S P R0SRI 8w0 47w1 26b1 18b0 31w½ 45w1 14b03,502421,5
30Ranasinghe R R Navod0SRI 28b½ 57w1 14b0 40w1 5b0 34w1 17b03,502421
31Mendis Chamara0SRI -0 48w1 51b1 3w0 29b½ 40w1 16b03,502320,5
32Amirthavarshan S0SRI 55w1 12b0 15w0 52b1 44w1 21b0 33w½3,502119
33Obeysekara D M T R0SRI 11w0 56w1 17b0 54b1 36w0 48w1 32b½3,5019,517,5
34Anujayan S0SRI 40b1 13w0 44w0 41b1 39w½ 30b0 46w13,5019,517
35Rajapaksha K Shakila Dilshan0SRI 6w0 41b1 54w1 10b0 25w0 26b0 52w13022,520,5
36Lakshitha B G R0SRI 12w0 46b1 24w0 58w+ 33b1 18b0 26w03022,520
37Ranasinghe D0SRI 56b1 2w0 53b1 17w0 27b0 50w1 28b0302220
38Kajarupan S0SRI 3w0 55b1 20w0 51b1 21w0 43b1 24b0302220
39Pradeeban S0SRI 57b1 7w0 27b0 45w1 34b½ 16w0 40b½302219,5
40Arulpragash V0SRI 34w0 52b1 23w½ 30b0 55w1 31b0 39w½302018
41Mandawala M K S0SRI 2b0 35w0 59b1 34w0 42b0 60w1 51b1301716,5
42Sandaruwan W G E R0SRI 53b0 58w0 45b0 47w1 41w1 55b1 27b0301715
43Pradeep N K L0SRI 26w0 54b0 60w1 55b0 52w1 38w0 50b1301513
44Perera W V A K P0SRI 10w0 64b+ 34b1 7w0 32b0 28w0 45b½2,502320,5
45Ganeshraj M0SRI 21w0 15b0 42w1 39b0 51w1 29b0 44w½2,5020,518,5
46Robinson M0SRI 27b0 36w0 47b½ 57w1 53b1 14w0 34b02,5018,516,5
47Dilakshan B0SRI 20w0 29b0 46w½ 42b0 57b1 56w1 25b02,5018,516,5
48Krishnarojan J0SRI 23w0 31b0 52w0 60b1 54w1 33b0 55w½2,5017,515,5
49Gunasekara P K S U1253SRI 60w1 9b1 4w0 24b0 -0 -0 -02024,521,5
50Muthallvan P0SRI 9w0 60b1 18w0 26b0 56w1 37b0 43w02021,519,5
51Robesh C0SRI 62w+ 8b0 31w0 38w0 45b0 54b1 41w02020,518
52Liyanage D G K S0SRI 16b0 40w0 48b1 32w0 43b0 53w1 35b02019,517
53Dhanushkaran R0SRI 42w1 6b0 37w0 25b0 46w0 52b0 59w1201917
54Lakshan Charuka0SRI 13b0 43w1 35b0 33w0 48b0 51w0 60b1201816,5
55Sarawanapraagash P0SRI 32b0 38w0 57b½ 43w1 40b0 42w0 48b½201815,5
56Arun K S0SRI 37w0 33b0 28b0 59w1 50b0 47b0 57w12016,515
57Aadharshan K0SRI 39w0 30b0 55w½ 46b0 47w0 59b1 56b01,5015,513,5
58Liyanage L D T Nimsara1372SRI 4w0 42b1 22w0 36b- -0 -0 -0102219,5
59Sayuranga D I0SRI 1w0 22b0 41w0 56b0 60w½ 57w0 53b00,50,519,518
60Weerasekara W M D0SRI 49b0 50w0 43b0 48w0 59b½ 41b0 54w00,50,51614
61Chamara Kushan1340SRI 25w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,515
Bawandeniya R L0SRI 51b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,515
Dilshan K W S0SRI 7b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,515
Gayantha P D A0SRI 19b0 44w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,515
Perera C L0SRI 14b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00016,515

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results Of the players In the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel With parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel With parameter)