Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SLSCA Team Finals - 2018 [Division A] Under 09 Boys [2010 to Up]

Last update 14.10.2018 14:06:12, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Search for team Search

Final Ranking after 6 Rounds

Rk.SNoTeamGames  +   =   -  TB1  TB2  TB3 
18A Sumedha College - Gampaha660028,5593,312
213B Richmond College - Galle65012549610
310B Dharmaraja College - Kandy641122,5428,89
46A Sri Chandananda Buddhist College - Kan640222449,58
518C D S Senanayake College - Colombo 07631222430,37
67A St. Joseph's College - Anuradhapura640221,5377,58
75A Rahula College - Matara630320369,86
811B Maliyadeva Model School - Kurunegala621319,5302,85
915B St. Mary's College - Kegalle6312192937
104A Maliyadeva College - Kurunegala630318,5358,36
1112B Minneriya Primary School - Hingurakgod631218297,57
1219C Dhammissara National School - Nattandi631218240,57
133A Jaffna Hindu Primary School631217,52987
1417C All Saints' College - Galle630317294,56
1524C Uva College - Badulla612316,5263,84
1614B St. John's College - Nugegoda630316249,86
1721C Royal Primary College - Polonnaruwa610516216,82
1820C Eheliyagoda Primary College - Eheliyag621315,52575
192A Higgaswaththa Primary School - Kuruwit621315,52395
2016B Yalabowa Model Primary School - Wellaw630315,5205,86
219B Bosco Vidyalam - Jaffna611415197,53
2223C St. John's College - Jaffna6204132034
231A Dharmadutha College - Badulla611413172,53
2422C Sri Rahula National School - Katugasth601571001

Tie Break1: points (normal points + points from the qualifying rounds)
Tie Break2: FIDE-Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break
Tie Break3: Matchpoints (2 for wins, 1 for Draws, 0 for Losses)