Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

2018 UK Chess Challenge Terafinal Under 14

Last update 16.09.2018 19:01:57, Creator/Last Upload: alexholowczak

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtg1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3  TB4 
1Ratnesan Ranesh185 30w1 7b1 2w½ 12b1 3w1 4b½5,00,516,521,523,0
2Verma Aditya198 14b1 15w1 1b½ 13w1 4b½ 5w15,00,514,519,522,5
3Modi Kishan J185 16b1 6w1 5b1 4w½ 1b0 10w14,50,516,021,024,0
4Watson Mikey J182 24b1 20w1 10b1 3b½ 2w½ 1w½4,50,516,021,023,5
5Munshi Aditya187 9w1 8b1 3w0 19b1 7w1 2b04,00,016,521,524,5
6Gogia Armaan161 34w1 3b0 9w1 18b½ 11w½ 21b14,00,013,518,018,5
7Bowcott-Terry Finlay163 33b1 1w0 24b1 20w1 5b0 14w14,00,012,517,518,5
8Ye Kevin166 27b1 5w0 16b1 14w½ 17b1 11w½4,00,012,516,518,5
9Cox Toby139 5b0 33w1 6b0 27w1 28b1 13w14,00,011,015,016,0
10Hosdurga Chirag170 25w1 12b½ 4w0 30b1 18w1 3b03,50,013,518,019,5
11Jaufarally Nadia168 28b1 17w½ 13b0 15w1 6b½ 8b½3,50,013,017,019,0
12Nataraj Nakul158 23b1 10w½ 17b1 1w0 13b½ 15w½3,50,012,517,520,5
13Somton Anita167 21w1 19b½ 11w1 2b0 12w½ 9b03,00,014,019,022,0
14Dicen Imogen141 2w0 18b1 29w1 8b½ 19w½ 7b03,00,014,019,021,0
15Jermy Jaden164 22w1 2b0 19w½ 11b0 30w1 12b½3,00,013,018,019,5
16Shchepinova Polina134 3w0 22b1 8w0 21b½ 31w1 24b½3,00,012,517,018,5
17Harman George149 32w1 11b½ 12w0 25b1 8w0 19b½3,00,012,516,518,0
18Trivedi Aarnavh148 26b1 14w0 27b1 6w½ 10b0 20w½3,00,012,016,018,0
19Desai Nilomi152 31b1 13w½ 15b½ 5w0 14b½ 17w½3,00,012,016,017,5
20Wang Susie155 29w1 4b0 30w½ 7b0 25w1 18b½3,00,011,516,017,5
21Kotecha Milly115 13b0 26w½ 31b1 16w½ 24b1 6w03,00,011,015,016,5
22Parnes Shira107 15b0 16w0 23b1 24w0 32b1 28w13,00,010,513,515,0
23Benhamida Aisha99 12w0 30b0 22w0 34b1 33w1 27w13,00,07,511,011,5
24Clarke Connor127 4w0 34b1 7w0 22b1 21w0 16w½2,50,013,017,518,0
25Dorman Orla122 10b0 31w½ 26b1 17w0 20b0 30b12,50,010,013,515,0
26Gupta Agamya85 18w0 21b½ 25w0 33b0 34w1 31b12,50,08,011,011,5
27Popat Anaya109 8w0 32b1 18w0 9b0 29w1 23b02,00,012,016,017,5
28Boulter-Dolder Eve117 11w0 29b0 34w1 32b1 9w0 22b02,00,010,014,014,5
29Carter Rebecca95 20b0 28w1 14b0 31w0 27b0 33w12,00,08,511,512,5
30Parry Samuel A129 1b0 23w1 20b½ 10w0 15b0 25w01,50,012,517,520,0
31Saram Nethuli Dunindee92 19w0 25b½ 21w0 29b1 16b0 26w01,50,011,014,016,0
32Jeyaprakash Joshini86 17b0 27w0 33b1 28w0 22w0 34b½1,50,08,011,011,5
33Dobson Joe105 7w0 9b0 32w0 26w1 23b0 29b01,00,011,515,517,0
34Triffitt Bradley102 6b0 24w0 28b0 23w0 26b0 32w½0,50,010,014,015,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break4: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.05.2021 16:27
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use