Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Commonwealth Chess Championships 2017 Under-20 (OPEN)

Last update 10.07.2017 11:11:46, Creator/Last Upload: Delhi Chess Association

Search for player Search

Final Ranking after 7 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
13IMMohammad Nubairshah ShaikhIND23925,50,528,532,5
21GMGagare ShardulIND24725,50,52730,5
312AGMKrishnater KushagerIND20655023,525
415Pimpalkhare VedantIND1932502021
52Sidhant MohapatraIND24044,502831
65CMRaja Rithvik RIND22054,502325,5
714Kumar GauravIND20144026,529,5
810FMDoluweera Minul SanjulaSRI20924025,526,5
99Pranavananda VIND21024024,527
104Shailesh DravidIND22604023,526
1117Tarun V KanthIND1909402224,5
1213Badrinath S.IND2019402223,5
138Rakesh Kumar NayakIND21034021,523
1420Das SusobhitIND17613,5023,525
156Mahindrakar IndrajeetIND21543,502223,5
1623Dutta SarthakIND15503,5018,519,5
177Subhayan KunduIND2127302629
1816Vinay Thomas AbrahamIND1931302223,5
1921Chan Sheng Liang BernardMAS1684302223,5
2011Samal AnsumanIND2073302223,5
2119Dave SnehIND1810301718
2225Kate TimothySEY02022,523,5
2324Monatisa TiisetsoRSA14832019,520,5
2418Akib JawadBAN1908201819
2522De Villiers Ockert AlmaroRSA15991,5018,520

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results Of the players In the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel With parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel With parameter)