Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

37th National Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 11:40:07, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Search for player or team Search

Team-Composition without round-results

  4. Indian Railway B (RtgAvg:2415 / TB1: 13 / TB2: 2)
1IMNitin S.24284682350182776,58
2IMDas Arghyadip241650956500361046
3IMKrishna C R G24084442250186253,56
4IMRathnakaran K.240744612500550758
5GMLaxman R.R.24094215150053615,58