Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Search for player or team Search

Team-Composition without round-results

  9. Himachal Pradesh (RtgAvg:1108 / TB1: 6 / TB2: 0)
1Santosh Kumari1432IND1025656147w36
3Sakshi Sharma0IND80145201625712497w2,57
4Sunita Devi0IND6784445098670w03
5Devi Naina0IND6784645098620w15