Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Search for player or team Search

Team-Composition without round-results

  8. Telangana State (RtgAvg:1133 / TB1: 5 / TB2: 1)
1Praneetha K1112IND5252625048937w2,55
2Yagna Priya Polisetty1044IND6378945065594w2,57
3Pranitha Priya Polisetty1024IND6378845065349w1,55
4Aedunuthula Apoorva0IND2425735799w04
5Rajarshi A1352IND5853535034960w4,57