Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Search for player or team Search

Team-Composition without round-results

  10. Madhya Pradesh - B (RtgAvg:1098 / TB1: 7 / TB2: 0)
1Arya Garg1251IND76548925628240w3,57
2Paridhi Shrivastava1139IND6619645086320w3,57
3Cera Dagaria0IND6018745033528w37
4Shukla Muskan0IND1446607692w37