Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Search for player or team Search

Team-Composition without round-results

  1. Air India (RtgAvg:2264 / TB1: 12 / TB2: 2)
1IMVijayalakshmi Subbaraman2379IND422275004098w5,57
2WGMMeenakshi Subbaraman2164IND422245004381w55
3WGMKulkarni Bhakti2299IND427005019516w5,57
4WIMMichelle Catherina P2212IND404355005736w14
5WGMRamaswamy Aarthie2085IND475125004373w45