Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

CJKS MH Chow Ltd International Chess Tournament 2009

Last update 03.08.2009 18:13:55, Creator: demo-version (60 spieler/4 runden),Last Upload: bangladesh chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1 
1GMRahman Ziaur2538BAN 48w1 18b1 4w1 10b1 3w1 2b½ 7w1 5b1 8w18,543,0
2GMAbdulla Al-Rakib2532BAN 87b+ 80w1 12b½ 14w1 6b1 1w½ 11b1 13w1 3b½7,539,0
3FMRahman Md Taibur2316BAN 78b1 30w1 11b1 5w1 1b0 7b½ 14w1 9w+ 2w½7,037,5
4Ahmed Shafiq2170BAN 25b1 31w1 1b0 40w1 15b1 9w½ 6b½ 27w1 7w17,034,5
5FMHasan Mehdi2236BAN 77w1 50b1 27w1 3b0 29w1 17b1 8w1 1w0 6b½6,536,5
6FMIslam Kh Aminul2316BAN 60w1 29b1 62w1 8b½ 2w0 18b1 4w½ 10b1 5w½6,535,0
7FMAbu Sufian Shakil2372BAN 61b1 28w1 14b½ 19w1 12b1 3w½ 1b0 16w1 4b06,035,5
FMMohammad Javed2204BAN 88b+ 65w1 63b1 6w½ 9b½ 28w1 5b0 11w1 1b06,035,5
9FMHasan Younus2247BAN 49w1 23b1 21w½ 73b1 8w½ 4b½ 39w1 3b- 15b½6,034,5
10Mohammad Ali2241BAN 71b1 40w1 15b1 1w0 27b1 11w0 28b1 6w0 21b16,033,0
Abdullah Al-Saif2083BAN 46b1 17w1 3w0 21b1 47w+ 10b1 2w0 8b0 29w16,033,0
12Gosh Chanchal Kumar2196BAN 54w1 41b1 2w½ 39b1 7w0 22b1 13b0 15w½ 28b16,032,5
13FMMinhazuddin Ahmed2391BAN 51w1 27b0 45w1 30b1 18w½ 21b1 12w1 2b0 14w½6,032,0
Hasan Md Emam2130BAN 33w1 36b1 7w½ 2b0 60w1 19b1 3b0 23w1 13b½6,032,0
15Md Sharif Hossain2038BAN 69b1 52w1 10w0 48b1 4w0 35b1 40w1 12b½ 9w½6,031,5
16Islam Rafiqul2087BAN 89w+ 22b½ 39w½ 31w1 17b- 65b1 30w1 7b0 32w16,030,5
17Reza Abu0BAN 74w1 11b0 36w1 23b1 16w+ 5w0 27b0 48b1 40w16,030,0
18Dewan Md Riad2027BAN 83b1 1w0 71b1 41w1 13b½ 6w0 60b1 19w½ 31b16,029,5
Rakib-ul Islam sacchu0BAN 73w½ 32b1 22w1 7b0 74w1 14w0 42b1 18b½ 27w16,029,5
20Fazle Nur Bappi2077BAN 59w1 39b0 51w1 47b0 48w1 60b½ 46w1 29b½ 30w16,028,0
21Islam Obaidul Shahin2063BAN 66b1 67w1 9b½ 11w0 25b1 13w0 47b+ 39b1 10w05,530,5
22Kanti Nandi Monotosh0BAN 86b+ 16w½ 19b0 80w1 64b1 12w0 23b0 60w1 42b15,527,0
23Rahman Md Mujibur1994BAN 35b1 9w0 25b½ 17w0 45b1 44w1 22w1 14b0 39w15,525,5
24Abedin Md. Joynal0BAN 44w1 62b0 68w1 27b0 52w0 66b1 35w+ 26w½ 43b15,525,0
25Haque Hiru Enamul0BAN 4w0 26b1 23w½ 32b1 21w0 74b1 29w0 44b1 41w15,524,5
26Tanchanga Ratna Jay0BAN 31b0 25w0 58b1 71w1 76b1 27w0 36w1 24b½ 50w15,523,0
27Mohammed Mainuddin2009BAN 55b1 13w1 5b0 24w1 10w0 26b1 17w1 4b0 19b05,030,0
28Chowdhury Shamsul Kabir1974BAN 53w1 7b0 54w1 44b1 62w1 8b0 10w0 33b1 12w05,029,0
29Sultana Sharmin Shirin1974BAN 34b1 6w0 77b1 66w1 5b0 42w½ 25b1 20w½ 11b05,028,0
30Kabir Md Anwarul1970BAN 43w1 3b0 33w1 13w0 77b+ 52b1 16b0 49w1 20b05,027,0
31Sharmin Samiha Shimmi1844BAN 26w1 4b0 57w1 16b0 35w0 77b+ 67b1 34b1 18w05,025,0
32Haque Shamsul2000BAN 38b½ 19w0 52b1 25w0 43b½ 54w1 55b1 51w1 16b05,023,0
33Hossain Farjana Anne1821BAN 14b0 79w1 30b0 67w1 65b0 76w1 64b1 28w0 53b15,022,0
Hossain Mir Tossaddeque0BAN 29w0 60b0 89w+ 36b1 50w1 40b0 65w+ 31w0 49b+5,022,0
35Rahman Mohammed Rezaur0BAN 23w0 49b½ 37w½ 70b1 31b1 15w0 24b- 63b1 48w15,021,5
36Ahad Syed Abdul0BAN 81b1 14w0 17b0 34w0 56b1 69w1 26b0 67w+ 55w15,021,0
37Ahmed Tamannur0BAN 67b0 66w0 35b½ 38w½ 72b1 55w0 69b1 52w1 56w15,017,5
Khan Minnat Ali0BAN 32w½ 73b0 74w0 37b½ 70w- 80b+ 78w+ 59w1 51b15,017,5
39S D Pinku0BAN 76b1 20w1 16b½ 12w0 49w1 62b1 9b0 21w0 23b04,529,5
40Rahman Shahidur1948BAN 57w1 10b0 56w1 4b0 54b1 34w1 15b0 43w½ 17b04,526,0
41Hasan Azizul1546BAN 79b1 12w0 69b+ 18b0 44w½ 46b0 75w+ 45w1 25b04,523,5
42Alam Monirul0BAN 52b0 69w0 55b+ 57b1 68w1 29b½ 19w0 46b1 22w04,522,0
43Mohammad Jakir Hossain Bhuiyan0BAN 30b0 61w½ 85b+ 74b0 32w½ 78b1 50w1 40b½ 24w04,521,5
Saadi Shadman Abedin0BAN 24b0 58w1 76b1 28w0 41b½ 23b0 74w+ 25w0 64w+4,521,5
45Tareq S. M.0BAN 85b1 64w½ 13b0 49b0 23w0 57w1 76b+ 41b0 61w14,521,0
46Hossain Md. Amjad0BAN 11w0 74b½ 49w0 85b+ 66b1 41w1 20b0 42w0 60b+4,520,0
47Kishor Shazzad1760BAN -0 90b1 81w1 20w1 11b- 63b1 21w- -0 -04,025,0
48Amin Md. Ruhul0BAN 1b0 83w1 67b1 15w0 20b0 53w1 52b1 17w0 35b04,022,0
Chowdhory Md. Ashadul Haque0BAN 9b0 35w½ 46b1 45w1 39b0 64w½ 63w1 30b0 34w-4,022,0
50Md Jahangir Alam1935BAN 91b1 5w0 66b0 56w1 34b0 58w1 43b0 57w1 26b04,021,0
Barua Satyanjoy0BAN 13b0 55w1 20b0 72w1 63b- 68b+ 62w+ 32b0 38w04,021,0
Uddin Md. Mohi0BAN 42w1 15b0 32w0 69b1 24b1 30w0 48w0 37b0 74w+4,021,0
53Kabba Mir Ahnaf0BAN 28b0 84w1 65b0 76w0 80b+ 48b0 54b1 66w1 33w04,018,0
54Haider Ashraful0BAN 12b0 82w1 28b0 81w+ 40w0 32b0 53w0 79b1 69w+4,017,0
Karim Md. Nurul0BAN 27w0 51b0 42w- 59w+ 79w1 37b1 32w0 62b+ 36b04,017,0
Khan Fakhruddin0BAN 80b0 70w1 40b0 50b0 36w0 79w1 77b+ 64b+ 37b04,017,0
Rana Mohammed Sohel0BAN 40b0 78w1 31b0 42w0 71b+ 45b0 58w1 50b0 63w14,017,0
58Hossain Belal0BAN 62w0 44b0 26w0 83b+ 82b+ 50b0 57b0 70w1 72b14,014,0
59Hossain Md. Zabir0BAN 20b0 76w0 82b- 55b- 61b1 72w1 68b+ 38b0 67w+4,013,0
60Barua(PatharGhata) Sumon0BAN 6b0 34w1 80b1 63w1 14b0 20w½ 18w0 22b0 46w-3,523,0
61Barua Sumon0BAN 7w0 43b½ 75w0 68b0 59w0 81b+ 80b+ 74b+ 45b03,513,0
62Ullah Wali2125BAN 58b1 24w1 6b0 65w1 28b0 39w0 51b- 55w- -03,023,0
63Karim M Shahin2032BAN 75w1 68b1 8w0 60b0 51w+ 47w0 49b0 35w0 57b03,022,0
64Dey Shibu Prasad2053BAN 90w1 45b½ 73w0 75b1 22w0 49b½ 33w0 56w- 44b-3,021,0
Islam Rezaul Babu1923BAN 72w1 8b0 53w1 62b0 33w1 16w0 34b- -0 -03,021,0
66Hossain(Galib) Md. Murad0BAN 21w0 37b1 50w1 29b0 46w0 24w0 70b1 53b0 68w-3,018,0
Uddin Borhan0BAN 37w1 21b0 48w0 33b0 85w+ 70w1 31w0 36b- 59b-3,018,0
68Uddin Md. Aziz0BAN 70b1 63w0 24b0 61w1 42b0 51w- 59w- -1 66b-3,017,0
69Jawad Abdul0BAN 15w0 42b1 41w- 52w0 81b+ 36b0 37w0 71b+ 54b-3,015,0
70Akter Mukta Shamima0BAN 68w0 56b0 83w+ 35w0 38b+ 67b0 66w0 58b0 79w13,013,0
71Chowdhury Kazi Jahan Jeb0BAN 10w0 72b1 18w0 26b0 57w- 75w- 82b+ 69w- 78w+3,012,0
Nanziba Ibnat Rifah0BAN 65b0 71w0 78b+ 51b0 37w0 59b0 84b+ 78w+ 58w03,012,0
73Mowla Khondakar Nazre1909BAN 19b½ 38w1 64b1 9w0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -02,519,5
74Jamal Uddin Ahmed Santa1831BAN 17b0 46w½ 38b1 43w1 19b0 25w0 44b- 61w- 52b-2,517,0
75Kader Payaru Fazlul0BAN 63b0 85w½ 61b1 64w0 78b- 71b+ 41b- 76b- 76b-2,515,0
76Md Nurul Islam Mahin1823BAN 39w0 59b1 44w0 53b1 26w0 33b0 45w- 75w- 75w-2,014,0
Das Shourov0BAN 5b0 91w+ 29w0 79b1 30w- 31w- 56w- -0 -02,014,0
78Bishwas Chironjit0BAN 3w0 57b0 72w- 91w+ 75w+ 43w0 38b- 72b- 71b-2,011,0
79Shabnam Ajgari Anika0BAN 41w0 33b0 90w+ 77w0 55b0 56b0 83w+ 54w0 70b02,010,0
80Barua P J Bakul2000BAN 56w1 2b0 60w0 22b0 53w- 38w- 61w- -0 -01,09,0
81Sulaiman Samanja0BAN 36w0 -1 47b0 54b- 69w- 61w- -0 -0 -01,08,0
82Saumya Pathirana Sachini0SRI -0 54b0 59w- -1 58w- 83w- 71w- -0 -01,06,0
83Kaisar Ali0BAN 18w0 48b0 70b- 58w- -1 82b- 79b- -0 -01,05,0
84Anne Fonseka Renuka0SRI -0 53b0 91w- 90w- 91w- -1 72w- -0 -01,04,0
85Ahmed Siddiki Noman0BAN 45w0 75b½ 43w- 46w- 67b- 91w- -0 -0 -00,54,0
86Haque Ahmedul2022BAN 22w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,0
Barua Mita0BAN 2w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,0
Foysal0BAN 8w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,0
Hossain Sajjad0BAN 16b- -0 34b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,0
Islam Md. Kamrul0BAN 64b0 47w0 79b- 84b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,0
Murad Apu Nahid0BAN 50w0 77b- 84b- 78b- 84b- 85b- -0 -0 -00,00,0

Tie Break1: Fide Tie-Break

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 12.07.2021 09:27
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use