Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

National Chess Championship 2015 Open

Last update 13.07.2015 09:57:37, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess


Round 1 on 2015/07/04 at 09.15am
112051Edirisinghe Dulan0 - 1FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
221972CMThilakarathne G M H½ - ½FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
332110IMWeerawardane Romesh1 - 0Herath H M A K201412PGN
442042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula½ - ½Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
552084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
661930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka½ - ½Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
771928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
Round 2 on 2015/07/04 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud0 - 1De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
292054Alahakoon Isuru½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
3101874Subasinghe K R V R1 - 0Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
4112018Priyankara Chamil1 - 0FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
5122014Herath H M A K½ - ½CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
6132022FMPeiris T S S0 - 1IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
712051Edirisinghe Dulan½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
Round 3 on 2015/07/05 at 09.00am
121972CMThilakarathne G M H½ - ½FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
232110IMWeerawardane Romesh0 - 1Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN
342042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula0 - 1FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
452084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½Herath H M A K201412PGN
561930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka0 - 1Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
671928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
781985De Silva Elath Mathanga0 - 1Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
Round 4 on 2015/07/05 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud1 - 0Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
2101874Subasinghe K R V R1 - 0De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
3112018Priyankara Chamil½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
4122014Herath H M A K0 - 1Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
5132022FMPeiris T S S½ - ½FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
612051Edirisinghe Dulan½ - ½CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
721972CMThilakarathne G M H1 - 0IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
Round 5 on 2015/07/06 at 09.00am
132110IMWeerawardane Romesh½ - ½FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
242042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula1 - 0CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
352084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN
461930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka1 - 0FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
571928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1Herath H M A K201412PGN
681985De Silva Elath Mathanga0 - 1Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
792054Alahakoon Isuru½ - ½Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
Round 6 on 2015/07/06 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud½ - ½Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
2112018Priyankara Chamil½ - ½Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
3122014Herath H M A K1 - 0De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
4132022FMPeiris T S S½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
512051Edirisinghe Dulan1 - 0Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
621972CMThilakarathne G M H0 - 1FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
732110IMWeerawardane Romesh1 - 0CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
Round 7 on 2015/07/10 at 09.00am
142042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula0 - 1FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
252084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
361930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka1 - 0CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
471928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN
581985De Silva Elath Mathanga1 - 0FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
692054Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0Herath H M A K201412PGN
7101874Subasinghe K R V R0 - 1Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
Round 8 on 2015/07/10 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud1 - 0Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
2122014Herath H M A K½ - ½Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
3132022FMPeiris T S S1 - 0Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
412051Edirisinghe Dulan1 - 0De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
521972CMThilakarathne G M H0 - 1FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
632110IMWeerawardane Romesh1 - 0Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
742042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula½ - ½FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
Round 9 on 2015/07/11 at 09.00am
152084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
261930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka1 - 0CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
371928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
481985De Silva Elath Mathanga½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
592054Alahakoon Isuru0 - 1Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN
6101874Subasinghe K R V R0 - 1FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
7112018Priyankara Chamil1 - 0Herath H M A K201412PGN
Round 10 on 2015/07/11 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud1 - 0Herath H M A K201412PGN
2132022FMPeiris T S S0 - 1Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
312051Edirisinghe Dulan1 - 0Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
421972CMThilakarathne G M H1 - 0Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
532110IMWeerawardane Romesh1 - 0De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
642042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
752084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna0 - 1Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
Round 11 on 2015/07/12 at 09.00am
161930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka½ - ½FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
271928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun1 - 0FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
381985De Silva Elath Mathanga0 - 1CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
492054Alahakoon Isuru0 - 1IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
5101874Subasinghe K R V R½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
6112018Priyankara Chamil0 - 1Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN
7122014Herath H M A K½ - ½FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
Round 12 on 2015/07/12 at 15.00pm
1142098FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud1 - 0FMPeiris T S S202213PGN
212051Edirisinghe Dulan1 - 0Herath H M A K201412PGN
321972CMThilakarathne G M H0 - 1Priyankara Chamil201811PGN
432110IMWeerawardane Romesh1 - 0Subasinghe K R V R187410PGN
542042CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula½ - ½Alahakoon Isuru20549PGN
652084FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna½ - ½De Silva Elath Mathanga19858PGN
761930Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun19287PGN
Round 13 on 2015/07/13 at 09.00am
171928FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun½ - ½FMGalappaththi Chinthaka Anurud209814PGN
281985De Silva Elath Mathanga0 - 1Naotunna Dineth Nimnaka19306PGN
392054Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0FMKurukulasuriya Prasanna20845PGN
4101874Subasinghe K R V R½ - ½CMDoluweera Minul Sanjula20424PGN
5112018Priyankara Chamil½ - ½IMWeerawardane Romesh21103PGN
6122014Herath H M A K½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H19722PGN
7132022FMPeiris T S S½ - ½Edirisinghe Dulan20511PGN