Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 5 days (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

National Blitz Chess Championship-2015 @ Rourkela,Odisha Event Code:111536/ODI/2015 (IM Ratnakaran K !!!CHAMPION !!!)

Last update 29.04.2015 14:40:37, Creator/Last Upload: All India Chess Federation

Search for player Search

Final Ranking crosstable after 11 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.Rd11.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1IMRathnakaran K.2414IND 29w1 18b1 7w1 5b1 4b0 12w1 11b½ 6w1 15b1 13w1 2w08,5696374
2GMNeelotpal Das2462IND 14b1 5w0 20b1 7w1 12w½ 10b0 16w1 17b1 3w½ 15w1 1b1868,562,574
3IMGhosh Diptayan2552IND 10b0 27w1 14b1 11w1 8b1 15w1 4b½ 13w0 2b½ 18w1 5w18686273
4GMDebashis Das2461IND 19w1 21b1 8w1 15b1 1w1 6b½ 3w½ 5b0 10w0 11b½ 13w17,5706475,5
5Dhulipalla Bala Chandra Prasad2068IND 30w1 2b1 16w1 1w0 15b0 8w1 25b1 4w1 13b½ 10w1 3b07,5696474
6IMSatyapragyan Swayangsu2431IND 20b0 32w1 26b1 13w1 25b1 4w½ 10w1 1b0 18w0 12b1 11w17,563,558,567,5
7Srinath Rao S.V.2105IND 31w1 17w1 1b0 2b0 19w1 26w1 13b0 12b0 30w1 20b1 10b1763,558,568,5
8Sahoo Utkal Ranjan2216IND 32b1 20w1 4b0 28w1 3w0 5b0 19w0 27b1 21w1 22b1 15w1761,556,565,5
9IMSuvrajit Saha2326IND 23w1 12b0 29w1 21b½ 16w½ 11w0 14b½ 20b½ 17w1 19b1 18b176054,565
10G Hema Chandra Mouli1870IND 3w1 11w0 31b1 16b½ 18w1 2w1 6b0 25w1 4b1 5b0 7w06,5696474
11Debarshi Mukherjee2234IND 27w1 10b1 12w½ 3b0 21w1 9b1 1w½ 15b0 19w1 4w½ 6b06,56963,574
12FMRakesh Kumar Jena1956IND 40b1 9w1 11b½ 17w1 2b½ 1b0 15w0 7w1 14b½ 6w0 25b16,5686368
13Bose Sayan1987IND 38w1 15b0 23w1 6b0 37w1 16b1 7w1 3b1 5w½ 1b0 4b06,566,563,569
14Rajdeep Sarkar1809IND 2w0 30b1 3w0 27b1 17b½ 20w½ 9w½ 33b1 12w½ 16b½ 21w16,562,557,566,5
15IMSharma Dinesh K.2360IND 26b1 13w1 25b1 4w0 5w1 3b0 12b1 11w1 1w0 2b0 8b06716676
16IMMurali Krishnan B.T.2275IND 22b1 28w1 5b0 10w½ 9b½ 13w0 2b0 26w1 35b1 14w½ 17b½663,558,567,5
17IMSwapnil S. Dhopade2510IND 33w1 7b0 19w1 12b0 14w½ 21b1 20w1 2w0 9b0 23b1 16w½663,55867,5
18Singh Pritam2046IND 39b1 1w0 34b1 25w0 10b0 27w1 26b1 35w1 6b1 3b0 9w0660,556,562,5
19Srivastava Pratyush1800IND 4b0 35w1 17b0 32w1 7b0 37w1 8b1 22w1 11b0 9w0 26b1659,555,562,5
20Rahul Srivatshav P1778IND 6w1 8b0 2w0 34b1 33w1 14b½ 17b0 9w½ 25b1 7w0 22w½5,563,559,567,5
21Rakesh Kumar Nayak2079IND 35b1 4w0 22b1 9w½ 11b0 17w0 23w1 24b1 8b0 28w1 14b05,5625766
22Ram Charan1714IND 16w0 37b1 21w0 33b0 31w1 34b1 28w1 19b0 24w1 8w0 20b½5,553,549,556,5
23Pvs Aravind1724IND 9b0 40w1 13b0 24b½ 27w0 36w1 21b0 29b1 34w1 17w0 32b15,55248,552
24Swaraj Palit2113IND 36b0 34w0 39b1 23w½ 26b0 31w1 32b1 21w0 22b0 35w1 33b15,54642,548
25IMDeshmukh Anup2193IND 34w1 36b1 15w0 18b1 6w0 28b1 5w0 10b0 20w0 30b1 12w0559,555,563
26Das Susobhit1738IND 15w0 38b1 6w0 31b1 24w1 7b0 18w0 16b0 33w1 29b1 19w05585460,5
27Swain Diptanshu Ranjan1706IND 11b0 3b0 30w1 14w0 23b1 18b0 34w1 8w0 28b0 39w1 35b1557,553,559,5
28Saurabh Mandal1915IND 37w1 16b0 36w1 8b0 29w1 25w0 22b0 30b0 27w1 21b0 34w1551,54854,5
29Bihari P.K.1742IND 1b0 39w1 9b0 36w1 28b0 35w0 37b1 23w0 32b1 26w0 40b1547,545,547,5
Mohanty Soyamsree1180IND 5b0 14w0 27b0 40w1 32b0 39w1 38b1 28w1 7b0 25w0 37w1547,545,547,5
31Panda Sidhanta1339IND 7b0 33b1 10w0 26w0 22b0 24b0 36w1 32w0 38b1 40w1 39b1545,543,545,5
32Valsan Kanavath1674IND 8w0 6b0 38w1 19b0 30w1 33b0 24w0 31b1 29w0 37b1 23w0453,550,556
33Ranjan Mohanty1845IND 17b0 31w0 40b1 22w1 20b0 32w1 35b0 14w0 26b0 36b1 24w0450,54750,5
34Varma Vikrant1634IND 25b0 24b1 18w0 20w0 36b1 22w0 27b0 39w1 23b0 38w1 28b044946,551
35Routray Priyanka1182IND 21w0 19b0 37w0 38b1 40w1 29b1 33w1 18b0 16w0 24b0 27w0448,54648,5
36Shashi Nand Kumar1574IND 24w1 25w0 28b0 29b0 34w0 23b0 31b0 40w1 39b1 33w0 38b½3,543,541,543,5
37Sandeepta Kumar Dash0IND 28b0 22w0 35b1 39w1 13b0 19b0 29w0 38w0 40b1 32w0 30b0345,543,545,5
38Milind Kaushik0IND 13b0 26w0 32b0 35w0 39b0 40b1 30w0 37b1 31w0 34b0 36w½2,5424042
39Basil Gouda0IND 18w0 29b0 24w0 37b0 38w1 30b0 40w1 34b0 36w0 27b0 31w0244,54244,5
40Piyush kumar Swain0IND 12w0 23b0 33w0 30b0 35b0 38w0 39b0 36b0 37w0 31b0 29w004441,546

Tie Break1: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)