Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Dubai INT. Blitz Tournament 2012

Last update 21.04.2012 07:52:16, Creator/Last Upload: uae chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk. NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2 
GMJobava Baadur2706GEO 31w1 12b1 22w½ 42b1 18w1 17b1 8w1 5b½ 2w½7,50,06
GMMchedlishvili Mikheil2626GEO 38w1 9b1 19w1 17b½ 14w1 3b0 6w1 15w1 1b½7,00,06
GMBaklan Vladimir2612UKR 44b1 16w½ 46b1 23w½ 26b1 2w1 5b0 35w1 15b17,00,06
GMGrigoryan Avetik2600ARM 51w1 47b1 36w1 18b½ 25w0 22b1 17w1 14b1 5w½7,00,06
GMKovchan Alexander2598UKR 53w1 30b1 72w1 8b1 17w0 23b1 3w1 1w½ 4b½7,00,06
GMAndriasian Zaven2616ARM 50w1 28b1 8w0 35b½ 13b1 34w1 2b0 23w1 18w16,50,06
GMHovhannisyan Robert2600ARM 52b1 24w1 34b0 47w1 23b0 48w1 44b½ 37w1 19b16,50,06
IMEl Taher Fouad2483EGY 67b1 80w1 6b1 5w0 61b1 11w1 1b0 16w1 10w½6,50,06
Baghdasaryan Vahe2406ARM 56b1 2w0 52b0 74w1 51b1 38w1 21b½ 22w1 17w16,50,06
GMVolkov Sergey2623RUS 49b1 29w1 23b½ 15w½ 34b½ 24w½ 13b1 26w1 8b½6,50,04
GMMiezis Normunds2557LAT 65w1 72b0 51w1 30b1 27w1 8b0 35w0 31b1 28w16,00,06
GMHarutjunyan Gevorg2455ARM 55b1 1w0 49b1 13w0 38b0 67w1 51b1 30w1 35b16,00,06
Dilanyan Grigor2276ARM 71w1 17b0 70w1 12b1 6w0 39b1 10w0 25b1 27w16,00,06
GMPetrosian Tigran L2643ARM 48b1 20w1 15b½ 34w1 2b0 16w½ 47b1 4w0 29b16,00,05
GMSalem A R Saleh2522UAE 66w1 75b1 14w½ 10b½ 32w1 25b1 18w1 2b0 3w06,00,05
IMRamnath Bhuvanesh R2343IND 81w1 3b½ 42w0 40b1 37w1 14b½ 25w1 8b0 26b16,00,05
GMPantsulaia Levan2595GEO 63b1 13w1 41b1 2w½ 5b1 1w0 4b0 24w1 9b05,50,05
GMArutinian David2553GEO 60b1 58w1 21b1 4w½ 1b0 61w1 15b0 44w1 6b05,50,05
IMGrigoryan Karen H2510ARM 54b1 82w1 2b0 24w0 44b½ 60w1 20b1 21w1 7w05,50,05
IMRoy Chowdhury Saptarshi2405IND 40w1 14b0 39w1 32b0 53w1 36b½ 19w0 48b1 44w15,50,05
GMGanguly Surya Shekhar2633IND 32w1 37b1 18w0 22b½ 72w1 35b½ 9w½ 19b0 41w15,50,04
GMGhaem Maghami Ehsan2581IRI 39b1 69w1 1b½ 21w½ 24b½ 4w0 31w1 9b0 42w15,50,04
GMKayumov Sergey2505UZB 74w1 68b1 10w½ 3b½ 7w1 5w0 24b½ 6b0 38w15,50,04
Hilwani Talal2277SYR 78w1 7b0 68w1 19b1 22w½ 10b½ 23w½ 17b0 37b15,50,04
GMZhou Weiqi2628CHN 43b1 41w0 38b1 29w1 4b1 15w0 16b0 13w0 39b15,00,05
GMTaleb Moussa2411UAE 68w0 66b1 53w1 36b1 3w0 30b1 42w1 10b0 16w05,00,05
IMLabib Ibrahim Hasan2404EGY 69b0 60w1 63b1 52w1 11b0 44w0 66b1 32w1 13b05,00,05
IMAl Qudaimi Basheer2395YEM 73b1 6w0 74b1 61w0 52b0 64b1 72w1 43w1 11b05,00,05
IMSemiev Suhrab2376TKM 45w1 10b0 67w1 25b0 39w0 33b1 52w1 49b1 14w05,00,05
CMFaisal Abdulla2240UAE 59b+ 5w0 69b1 11w0 66b1 26w0 57b1 12b0 55w15,00,05
CMSaleh Nagueb2225UAE 1b0 33w1 58b0 67w1 54b1 41w1 22b0 11w0 60b15,00,05
Primbetov Kazbek2220KAZ 21b0 56w1 82b1 20w1 15b0 47w0 69b1 27b0 58w15,00,05
Khadzh Khamed Naser2015UKR 37w0 31b0 71b1 38w0 82b1 29w0 53w1 50b1 49w15,00,05
GMPetrosian Davit G2463ARM 64w1 70b1 7w1 14b0 10w½ 6b0 37w0 36b½ 52w15,00,04
IMFrhat Ali2352EGY 58b0 54w1 64b1 6w½ 46b1 21w½ 11b1 3b0 12w05,00,04
WIMKhademalsharieh Sarasadat2235IRI 80b1 55w1 4b0 26w0 58b1 20w½ 41b0 34w½ 51b15,00,04
IMEzat Mohamed2441EGY 33b1 21w0 44b½ 58w1 16b0 46w1 34b1 7b0 24w04,50,04
Raes A2217SYR 2b0 73w1 25w0 33b1 12w1 9b0 58b1 41w½ 23b04,50,04
Sohib Okla2140SYR 22w0 71b+ 20b0 69w1 29b1 13w0 48b1 42b½ 25w04,50,04
Zayed Ali Al-Hamed1983UAE 20b0 43w½ 62b1 16w0 60w0 76b1 50w0 75b1 57b14,50,04
Ankit R Rajpara2399IND 79w1 25b1 17w0 72b½ 42w½ 31b0 36w1 38b½ 21b04,50,03
FMOthman A Moussa2323UAE 46b½ 62w1 16b1 1w0 41b½ 52w1 26b0 39w½ 22b04,50,03
CMTayeb Suhail2219UAE 25w0 40b½ 76w0 45b1 56w1 72b½ 65w1 28b0 46w½4,50,03
Abedi Ali2197IRI 3w0 45b1 37w½ 76b1 19w½ 27b1 7w½ 18b0 20b04,50,03
Mohamed Moussa1916UAE 29b0 44w0 60b½ 43w0 62b1 74w½ 75w½ 71b1 66w14,50,03
Meredow Shanepes1869TKM 42w½ 76b1 3w0 50b1 35w0 37b0 60b½ 67w1 43b½4,50,03
CMSanal Vahap2286TUR 77b1 4w0 75w1 7b0 65w1 32b1 14w0 -0 -04,00,04
FMAyyad Husain2223BRN 14w0 64b0 73w1 75b1 68w1 7b0 39w0 20w0 69b14,00,04
FMKhouri Ibrahim Mohamed2208UAE 10w0 79b1 12w0 68b0 76w1 56b1 61b1 29w0 33b04,00,04
Tabada Jobannie C2199PHI 6b0 57w1 61b0 46w0 69b0 77w1 40b1 33w0 67b14,00,04
Nyazi Nehad2195EGY 4b0 77w1 11b0 64w1 9w0 68b1 12w0 56b1 36w04,00,04
FMAyyad Maher2162BRN 7w0 81b1 9w1 27b0 28w1 42b0 29b0 69w1 34b04,00,04
Basencyan Mark2158ARM 5b0 59w1 26b0 55w1 20b0 69w0 33b0 62w1 68b14,00,04
Sameir Ramez2089EGY 19w0 35b0 81w1 70b1 31w0 57b0 56w0 79b1 71w14,00,04
CMAhmed Holi Ali Moawia2054SUD 12w0 36b0 78w1 53b0 70w0 73b1 76w1 61w1 30b04,00,04
Ingcongan Mama1986PHI 9w0 32b0 59b1 63w1 43b0 49w0 54b1 51w0 74b14,00,04
Abtini Hassan1964SYR 75w- 50b0 65w0 78b1 74b1 54w1 30w0 66b1 40w04,00,04
Annageldiyev Ashirgeldi1879TKM 35w1 18b0 31w1 37b0 36w0 63b1 38w0 65b+ 32b04,00,04
Ali Abdulaziz1608UAE 30w- 53b0 56w0 81b0 73w0 80w1 77b1 78w1 65b14,00,04
Tamra Attallah2103PLE 18w0 27b0 45w½ 62w1 40b1 19b0 46w½ 68b1 31w04,00,03
GMKravtsiv Martyn2588UKR 72w0 65b1 50w1 28b1 8w0 18b0 49w0 55b0 64w½3,50,03
FMMuratkuliev Shohrat2289TKM 76w½ 42b0 40w0 60b0 45w0 81b1 70w1 53b0 75w13,50,03
FMYahya Mohamed Saleh2145UAE 17w0 78b1 27w0 56b0 79b1 58w0 68w0 73b½ 76w13,50,03
Ahmed Abuzied2068SUD 34b0 48w1 35w0 51b0 77b1 28w0 71b0 70w1 61b½3,50,03
Dimarucut Francis Erwin2125PHI 11b0 61w0 57b1 79w1 47b0 71w1 43b0 58w- 59w03,00,03
Abdulaziz Mahmoud2101LBN 15b0 26w0 77b1 82w1 30w0 70b1 27w0 57w0 45b03,00,03
Saud Mohamed2072UAE 8w0 83b+ 29b0 31b0 81w1 12b0 79w1 46b0 50w03,00,03
WFMGrishina Alexandra2012RUS 26b1 23w0 24b0 49w1 48b0 51w0 63b1 60w0 53w03,00,03
Singhai Niklesh Jain1978IND 27w1 22b0 30w0 39b0 50w1 53b1 32w0 52b0 48w03,00,03
Sasikumar Anusweud1701IND 83w+ 34w0 13b0 54w0 55b1 66w0 62b0 64b0 79w13,00,03
Ahmed Fareed1671UAE 13b0 39w- 33w0 73b1 75w1 65b0 64w1 45w0 54b03,00,03
Momeni E2145IRI 61b1 11w1 5b0 41w½ 21b0 43w½ 28b0 -0 -03,00,02
Mansour Abbas1950UAE 28w0 38b0 48b0 71w0 59b1 55w0 74b1 63w½ 77b½3,00,02
FMKhouri Ahmed Abbas2079UAE 23b0 84w+ 28w0 9b0 57w0 45b½ 73w0 81b1 56w02,50,02
Elnemr Mohamed2040EGY 57b+ 15w0 47b0 48w0 71b0 78w1 45b½ 40w0 62b02,50,02
Sultan Ibrahim1837UAE 62b½ 46w0 43b1 44w0 49b0 40w0 55b0 80w1 63b02,50,02
Abdullah Al Hamed1787UAE 47w0 51b0 66w0 80b1 64w0 50b0 59w0 82b1 73w½2,50,02
Adarsh Saji1718IND 24b0 63w0 55b0 57w0 80w1 75b0 81w½ 59b0 82b+2,50,02
Abdulkarim Ali1950UAE 41b0 49w0 80b1 65b0 63w0 82w1 67b0 54w0 70b02,01,02
Anshuman Singh1540IND 36w0 8b0 79w0 77w0 78b0 59b0 82w1 76b0 81w12,00,02
Magdy Kassem1871EGY 16b0 52w0 54b0 59w1 67b0 62w0 78b½ 74w0 80b01,50,01
Timi Thomas Mulavana1594IND 84b+ 19b0 32w0 66b0 33w0 79b0 80b0 77w0 78w-1,00,01
FMSaleh Nabil2276UAE 70b- 67w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,00
CMSuhail Abdurahim2239UAE 82w- 74b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,00

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use