Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka National B 2012

Last update 18.03.2012 17:03:21, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 10 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Kalugampitiya RS2126SRI 33w1 22b1 8w½ 17b1 2w1 6b1 31w½ 7b1 4w½ 3b½8,00,058,052,5
2Anuruddha, GC2098SRI 28w1 34b1 7w1 4w1 1b0 3b1 6w½ 20w1 10b½ 11b½7,50,059,053,5
3Kurukulasuriya Prasanna2078SRI 15b1 24w1 4b0 16w1 21b1 2w0 26b1 6w½ 20b1 1w½7,00,058,052,5
4Saranga NCO1954SRI 63b1 59w1 3w1 2b0 10w½ 9b½ 11w1 31b1 1b½ 6w½7,00,057,554,0
5Wimalasuriya Kasun M1604SRI 45w0 65b+ 24b1 25w0 51b1 32w½ 35b1 13w½ 23b1 17w17,00,047,543,5
6Jayasundara PKUM2013SRI 42w1 12b1 9w1 19w1 8b½ 1w0 2b½ 3b½ 14w½ 4b½6,50,061,055,5
7Alahakoon Isuru1957SRI 46b1 29w1 2b0 45w1 13b1 8w½ 19b1 1w0 9b½ 12w½6,50,057,552,5
8Wijekoon Chandana1997SRI 53b1 32w1 1b½ 35w1 6w½ 7b½ 20b0 19w1 12w½ 9b½6,50,054,550,0
9De Silva Osheen1889SRI 54b1 25w1 6b0 23w½ 35b1 4w½ 21b1 10b½ 7w½ 8w½6,50,054,049,5
10Koggala WSVK2021SRI 50b½ 55w1 51b1 21w½ 4b½ 20w½ 23b1 9w½ 2w½ 14b½6,50,054,049,0
11Edirisinghe Dulan2035SRI 57b1 14w1 19b0 12w½ 26b½ 50w1 4b0 28w1 18b1 2w½6,50,054,049,0
12Madumadha Chaithika Samith1893SRI 47b1 6w0 59b1 11b½ 37w1 23w½ 13b½ 21w1 8b½ 7b½6,50,051,048,0
13Fernando SK Akila2046SRI 18w½ 27b½ 33w1 34b1 7w0 45b1 12w½ 5b½ 24w½ 22b16,50,049,545,5
14Liyanage NP1905SRI 38w1 11b0 48w½ 27b0 36w1 41b1 25b1 32w1 6b½ 10w½6,50,047,043,5
15Ediriweera Shakthi1852SRI 3w0 39b½ 36w½ 56b½ 38w1 17b½ 22w½ 52b+ 25b1 20w16,50,046,542,5
16Mendis WG Chinthaka1934SRI 39w1 31b0 49w1 3b0 50b½ 55w1 32b0 33w1 34b1 24w16,50,045,541,5
17De Silva Elath Mathanga1946SRI 55b½ 50w1 26b1 1w0 19b0 15w½ 40b1 27w1 31w1 5b06,00,051,046,5
18Prabajith Asela1848SRI 13b½ 51w0 55b½ 30w1 46b1 21w0 56b1 34w1 11w0 31b+6,00,047,543,5
19Lamawansa Yasas1937SRI 30b1 60w1 11w1 6b0 17w1 31b½ 7w0 8b0 29w½ 27b½5,50,053,548,5
20Perera LN1949SRI 36w1 26b½ 37w1 31b½ 52w1 10b½ 8w1 2b0 3w0 15b05,50,053,048,5
21Dissanayake RS1979SRI 65w1 45b1 31w½ 10b½ 3w0 18b1 9w0 12b0 40w1 28b½5,50,052,047,5
22Munasinghe Lahiru1933SRI 62b1 1w0 29b½ 50w0 55b½ 30w1 15b½ 44w1 32b1 13w05,50,050,546,0
23Peiris TSS2034SRI 37w0 44b1 28w1 9b½ 27w1 12b½ 10w0 45b1 5w0 26b½5,50,050,046,0
24Gunasinghe WATS1920SRI 48w1 3b0 5w0 49b1 57w½ 37b1 29w½ 26w1 13b½ 16b05,50,048,545,5
25De Silva Rasheen1955SRI 49w1 9b0 42w1 5b1 31w0 29b½ 14w0 38b1 15w0 36b15,50,048,545,0
26Kulasekara Kashapa D M T1867SRI 61b1 20w½ 17w0 48b1 11w½ 52b1 3w0 24b0 46b+ 23w½5,50,048,045,0
27Ranasinghe CN1814SRI 58b1 13w½ 35b0 14w1 23b0 40w½ 51b+ 17b0 45w1 19w½5,50,047,543,5
28Lamahewa C1853SRI 2b0 41w1 23b0 55w0 54b1 58w1 52w1 11b0 35b1 21w½5,50,047,043,0
29Munasinghe Shanaka1813SRI 52w1 7b0 22w½ 33b½ 34w1 25w½ 24b½ 35w½ 19b½ 32w½5,50,047,042,5
30Thiyanga Kaveen1748SRI 19w0 33b0 43w1 18b0 61w1 22b0 41w½ 49b1 37w1 45b15,50,039,536,5
31Weerawardena R2105SRI 40b1 16w1 21b½ 20w½ 25b1 19w½ 1b½ 4w0 17b0 18w-5,00,055,550,0
32Priyankara Chamil1893SRI 43w1 8b0 61w1 52b0 42w1 5b½ 16w1 14b0 22w0 29b½5,00,049,046,0
33Fernando JMMP1858SRI 1b0 30w1 13b0 29w½ 56b0 43w1 55b+ 16b0 38w½ 47b15,00,046,543,5
34WIMRanasinghe SD1914SRI 41b1 2w0 46b1 13w0 29b0 56w1 50b+ 18b0 16w0 38b½4,50,049,545,5
35Alahakoon AMCB1940SRI 56w1 37b½ 27w1 8b0 9w0 57b1 5w0 29b½ 28w0 39b½4,50,048,544,5
36Gunasinghe WS1785SRI 20b0 58w½ 15b½ 40w½ 14b0 53w½ -1 42b½ 44w1 25w04,50,044,040,5
37Subash Lasitha1832SRI 23b1 35w½ 20b0 53w1 12b0 24w0 44b0 54w1 30b0 48w14,50,043,540,5
38Thilakarathne GMS1659SRI 14b0 53w½ 50b0 44w1 15b0 62w+ 57w+ 25w0 33b½ 34w½4,50,043,039,5
39Doluweera Minul Sanjula1745SRI 16b0 15w½ 58b1 51w½ 45b0 46w0 53b1 40w0 49b1 35w½4,50,042,539,0
40Bandara Dhanushka1857SRI 31w0 56b1 52w0 36b½ 48w1 27b½ 17w0 39b1 21b0 43w½4,50,042,039,0
41Gunaratne Mojitha Sathsara1674SRI 34w0 28b0 63b1 58w½ 53b1 14w0 30b½ 46w0 54b1 42w½4,50,042,038,5
42Liyanapathirana Kasun1817SRI 6b0 47w1 25b0 59w1 32b0 51w0 48b1 36w½ 43b½ 41b½4,50,039,536,5
43Kuruppu Supun Dasantha1606SRI 32b0 46w0 30b0 63w+ 49w½ 33b0 59w+ 56w+ 42w½ 40b½4,50,038,535,5
44Thilakarathne GMH1593SRI 51b½ 23w0 53b0 38b0 59w1 -1 37w1 22b0 36b0 54w14,50,037,535,0
45Chandrarathne WSN1892SRI 5b1 21w0 60b+ 7b0 39w1 13w0 46b1 23w0 27b0 30w04,00,050,546,0
46Deshapriya SR1802SRI 7w0 43b1 34w0 61b1 18w0 39b1 45w0 41b1 26w- -04,00,042,039,0
47Naotunna DN1647SRI 12w0 42b0 56w0 -1 58b0 59b1 49w½ 48b½ 53w+ 33w04,00,036,033,0
48Herath HMAK1702SRI 24b0 57w1 14b½ 26w0 40b0 49b½ 42w0 47w½ -1 37b03,50,540,537,5
49Bandara AJSD1794SRI 25b0 54w1 16b0 24w0 43b½ 48w½ 47b½ 30w0 39w0 -13,50,539,036,5
50Lamahewa S1828SRI 10w½ 17b0 38w1 22b1 16w½ 11b0 34w- -0 -0 -03,00,050,046,0
51Fonseka CKD1890SRI 44w½ 18b1 10w0 39b½ 5w0 42b1 27w- -0 -0 -03,00,046,542,5
52Bhagya Wiman1991SRI 29b0 63w1 40b1 32w1 20b0 26w0 28b0 15w- -0 -03,00,044,540,5
53Dissanayake RDAC1814SRI 8w0 38b½ 44w1 37b0 41w0 36b½ 39w0 -1 47b- -03,00,040,036,5
54Dilshan Akhila1591SRI 9w0 49b0 -1 57b0 28w0 61b+ 58b+ 37b0 41w0 44b03,00,039,036,0
55Karunarathne WMVWB1783SRI 17w½ 10b0 18w½ 28b1 22w½ 16b0 33w- -0 -0 -02,50,049,045,0
56Rathnasekara Abhimanyu1766SRI 35b0 40w0 47b1 15w½ 33w1 34b0 18w0 43b- -0 -02,50,041,037,5
57Farshan HM1839SRI 11w0 48b0 62w+ 54w1 24b½ 35w0 38b- -0 -0 -02,50,040,037,0
58De Silva Gihan1996SRI 27w0 36b½ 39w0 41b½ 47w1 28b0 54w- -0 -0 -02,00,038,535,5
59Thawalampola Banuka Neranjan1585SRI 64b+ 4b0 12w0 42b0 44b0 47w0 43b- -0 -0 -01,00,038,536,0
60Meegastenna Tharindu0SRI -1 19b0 45w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -01,00,038,035,5
61Rathnayake KG1484SRI 26w0 -1 32b0 46w0 30b0 54w- -0 -0 -0 -01,00,037,535,0
62Kulasinghe SAN1704SRI 22w0 -0 57b- -0 -1 38b- -0 -0 -0 -01,00,034,532,0
63Kumara Sisira1793SRI 4w0 52b0 41w0 43b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,032,531,0
64Subasinghe KRVR1873SRI 59w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,031,530,0
65Kumara C.M.S. Praneeth1812SRI 21b0 5w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,031,530,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)