Plaats in kruistabel na de 2 ronde

Rk.NaamRtgFED123456Pts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Rampaart Tim0NED*112,00,02,002
2Meijer Ning Lei0NED*1+2,00,01,502
3Lo Sebastian0NED0*11,00,00,501
4Konings Sid0NED0*11,00,00,001
5Rohibi Obaida0NED00*0,00,00,000
Yasur Ayal0NED-0*0,00,00,000

Wtg1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Wtg2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Wtg3: The greater number of victories

Schaaktoernooi-resultaten server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 05.05.2022 09:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Impressum