* An electronic certificate will be available to download from the AICF website within a few days.

MPL 10th National School Chess Championships 2022 (Under 17 GIRLS) Event Code: 283281/ODI/2022

Last update 20.05.2022 18:21:28 / Page cached 24.05.2022 06:02:36 30min., Creator/Last Upload: scsbadal

Tournament selectionU-07 Girls, U-09 Girls, U-11 Girls, U-13 Girls, U-15 Girls, U-17 Girls, U-07 Open, U-09 Open, U-11 Open, U-13 Open, U-15 Open, U-17 Open
LinksOfficial Homepage of the Organizer, Link with tournament calendar
Parameters Show tournament details
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Alphabetical list all groups, Playing schedule
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5, Rd.6, Rd.7, Rd.8, Rd.9/9 , not paired
Ranking list afterRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5, Rd.6, Rd.7, Rd.8, Rd.9
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank

1Anushka Gupta25660802IND1658wWest Bengal
2WCMChinnam Vyshnavi35061690IND1657wAndhra Pradesh
3Sasvatha A45010862IND1554wTamil Nadu
4Femil Chelladurai35094580IND1515wTamil Nadu
5Meenatchi Rajam V46639756IND1486wTamil Nadu
6Varshita Jain25681907IND1442wMadhya Pradesh
7Keerthana B25752200IND1403wTamil Nadu
8Falak Joni Naik45069310IND1349wF15Gujarat
9Priya Mandal25769286IND1348wWest Bengal
10Sritama Sen25600133IND1325wWest Bengal
11Ishika Mondal35082663IND1308wWest Bengal
12Kavyasree T V S25151860IND1285wAndhra Pradesh
13Raina Das Gupta25746812IND1266wWest Bengal
14Bhuvana Koppineni25104918IND1250wAndhra Pradesh
15ACMNischala Y25774662IND1226wAndhra Pradesh
16Radhika Sharma33398666IND1162wF15Haryana
17Reddy Rimitha R45093946IND1033wF13Telangana
18Jesh Kesharwani25798758IND0wChhattisgarh
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 05.05.2022 09:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use