Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

IV Torneo Internacional de Ajedrez Sub-20 (Torneo B) Los Llanos de Aridane 2007

Last update 06.04.2007 02:33:18, Creator/Last Upload: spanish federation (arbiter comitee)

Final Ranking after 9 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgClub/CityPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
13Garcia Rodriguez DarioESP20267,030,070,0
21Sanjuan Morigosa IsauraESP20167,027,570,0
38Hernandez Rios IvanESP19415,519,050,0
46Perez Felipe Marcos AdrianESP21585,016,550,0
57Rodriguez Lorenzo YadiraESP19334,516,040,0
69Cruz Gomez IsidroESP19544,016,330,0
74Pena Hernandez TamaraESP17824,015,040,0
82Hernandez Leon SergioESP18984,013,320,0
95Gonzalez Medina NauzetESP16893,515,820,0
1010Deniz Suarez Jose ManuelESP17250,51,800,0

Tie Break1: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break (with real points)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories
Tie Break3: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)