CWP Closed - 2021 Championship B Section

Last update 19.09.2021 13:42:00, Creator/Last Upload: south african chess fed. (licence 56)

Tournament selectionA Section, B Section, C Section, Open Section, Dev Section
LinksOfficial Homepage of the Organizer, Link with tournament calendar
Parameters Show tournament details
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 7 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

1Mnyasta Tezihano14339447RSA1774
2Snijders Kees14329727RSA1721
3Karsten Jan14350653RSA1716
4Ohlson Cecil14325845RSA1702
5Brander WaylonRSA1695
6Braaf Jiraan14343860RSA1642
7Nkosana Luvuyo14334186RSA1636
8Boshoff Chris14327082RSA1562
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 22.09.2021 12:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use