GM Round Robin "Rujna Zora-1 2021", April 3rd-9th

Organizer(s)AŠK - Anadjelovački šah klub
FederationSerbia ( SRB )
Tournament directorArsenovic, Arsen (905488)
Chief ArbiterIA Radosavljevic, Nebojsa 929298
Deputy Chief ArbiterJokic, Miodrag 922366
Time control (Standard)90 min / 40 moves + 15 min. with 30 sec. increment
LocationHotel "Rujna Zora" (Elena Holiday), Arandjelovac
Number of rounds9
Tournament typeRound robin
Rating calculationRating international
Date2021/04/03 to 2021/04/09
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 10.04.2021 18:17:56, Creator/Last Upload: chess federation of central serbia

Tournament selectionGM Rujna Zora 1, IM Rujna Zora 1, GM Rujna Zora 2, IM Rujna Zora 2, GM Rujna Zora 3, IM Rujna Zora 3, IM ASK 1, IM ASK 2, IM-4, Blic
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBIH, IND, MNE, SRB
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Final Ranking after 9 Rounds, Pairings/Results
Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
GamesThere are 45 games available for download
Download FilesTournament_regulations.pdf
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Player Overview of a federation

Overview for team MNE

6GMKosic DraganMNE24450½½01½½½14,56GM Rujna Zora 1
1GMKosic DraganMNE2445½1½½½½0½½4,56GM Rujna Zora 2
8GMKosic DraganMNE24451½½½01½½15,53GM Rujna Zora 3
1GMKosic DraganMNE2445½1½½11½1½6,53IM-4

Player details

GM Kosic Dragan 2445 MNE Rp:2361 Pts. 4,5
15IMArjun Kalyan2477IND6,5s 0GM Rujna Zora 1
210IMRatkovic Milovan2451SRB3,5s ½GM Rujna Zora 1
37GMMilanovic Danilo2471SRB5,5w ½GM Rujna Zora 1
48IMKrishna Teja N2378IND6,0s 0GM Rujna Zora 1
59FMMaksimovic Bojan2416BIH3,5w 1GM Rujna Zora 1
61Raahul V S2259IND4,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 1
72Bhambure Shantanu2367IND4,5w ½GM Rujna Zora 1
83GMPikula Dejan2415SRB5,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 1
94Sahil Tickoo2245IND2,0- 1KGM Rujna Zora 1
GM Kosic Dragan 2445 MNE Rp:2385 Pts. 4,5
110GMDelchev Aleksander2526BUL3,5w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
22Raahul V S2259IND5,5w 1GM Rujna Zora 2
33IMKrishna Teja N2378IND3,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
44IMArjun Kalyan2477IND6,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
55GMPikula Dejan2415SRB6,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
66FMVetokhin Savva2261RUS3,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
77FMMaksimovic Bojan2416BIH5,5s 0GM Rujna Zora 2
88IMVardaan Nagpal2370IND3,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 2
99Bhambure Shantanu2367IND5,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 2
GM Kosic Dragan 2445 MNE Rp:2466 Pts. 5,5
13IMKrishna Teja N2378IND6,0s 1GM Rujna Zora 3
24GMSavic Miodrag R2448SRB4,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 3
35CMCelik Hasan Huseyin2352TUR4,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 3
46GMMilanovic Danilo2471SRB3,5w ½GM Rujna Zora 3
57IMArjun Kalyan2477IND7,0s 0GM Rujna Zora 3
610IMVardaan Nagpal2370IND5,0s 1GM Rujna Zora 3
79GMPikula Dejan2415SRB4,0w ½GM Rujna Zora 3
81IMSredojevic Ivan2304SRB3,0s ½GM Rujna Zora 3
92Raahul V S2259IND3,0w 1GM Rujna Zora 3
GM Kosic Dragan 2445 MNE Rp:2286 Pts. 6,5
110GMPikula Dejan2415SRB4,0w ½IM-4
22Ivanovic Lazar2125SRB4,0w 1IM-4
33Singh Ojasva1933IND7,0s ½IM-4
44IMKrishna Teja N2378IND6,0w ½IM-4
55Sahil Tickoo2245IND0,5- 1KIM-4
66Joel Paul Ganta1865IND2,5w 1IM-4
77FMSanz Wawer Daniel2265POL7,0s ½IM-4
88WIMParnali S Dharia2243IND0,0- 1KIM-4
99IMSredojevic Ivan2304SRB4,5s ½IM-4
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use